SUSHEELA JAYAPAL FOR CONGRESS
DemocraticFEC reportedHouse campaign committee · Principal campaign committee · Quarterly filerC00855320
Overview
- Raised
- $1.1M
- Spent
- $1M
- Cash on hand
- $6,233
- Debts owed
- $1,125
OpenFEC processed totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
Principal candidate campaign
JAYAPAL, SUSHEELADemocraticFEC reportedU.S. House · Oregon · District 3
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H4OR03150· 2023–2024 reporting cycle
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$798.1K
- Unitemized individual contributions$181.6K
- Other committees$71.2K
Largest itemized receipts
- PILLAI, GITADemocraticDerived from contributions$6,600FIRST STATE ORTHOPAEDICS · Nov 2, 2023
- ENAND, MONICA99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$6,600NOT EMPLOYED · Dec 5, 2023
- WEINBERG, AMY92% DemocraticDerived from contributions$3,300NOT EMPLOYED · Jul 10, 2024
- JURVETSON, KARLA
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$1M
- Contribution refunds$31.9K
- Other disbursements$2,779
Largest disbursements
- LEFT HOOK$118.7KDIGITAL ADVERTISING · Apr 29, 2024
- LEFT HOOK$117.6KDIGITAL ADVERTISING · May 6, 2024
- LEFT HOOK$70KDIGITAL ADVERTISING · May 15, 2024
- LEFT HOOK$69.8KDIGITAL ADVERTISING · May 13, 2024
- LEFT HOOK$55.4KDIGITAL ADVERTISING · Apr 23, 2024
- LEFT HOOK$39.5KDIGITAL ADVERTISING · May 21, 2024
- GBAO STRATEGIES$38.7KPOLLING · Apr 1, 2024
- LEFT HOOK$30KDIGITAL ADVERTISING · May 17, 2024
- OUR REVOLUTION$24.8K
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- House campaign committee
- Designation
- Principal campaign committee
- Party affiliation
- Democratic
- Treasurer
- KYRIACOPOULOS, JANICA
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- PO BOX 12542 · PORTLAND, OR, 97212
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: House campaign committee; Democratic affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.