CITIZENS FOR J CHRISTIAN
DemocraticFEC reportedHouse campaign committee · Authorized by a candidate · Quarterly filerC00851956
Overview
- Raised
- $342K
- Spent
- $338.2K
- Cash on hand
- $3,758
- Debts owed
- $0
OpenFEC processed totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
Authorized candidate campaign
CHRISTIAN, JERRAD SHANEDemocraticFEC reportedU.S. House · Ohio · District 12
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H4OH12080· 2023–2024 reporting cycle
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$116.8K
- Unitemized individual contributions$214.3K
- Other committees$9,100
Largest itemized receipts
- PATTI, KEITHDemocraticDerived from contributions$3,300NOT EMPLOYED · Jun 3, 2024
- HAAS, SUSAN100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$3,300NOT EMPLOYED · Jun 3, 2024
- JOSEPH, MARK94% Democratic · 2% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$3,300NOT EMPLOYED · Apr 1, 2024
- BRILL, MORGAN
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$336.7K
- Contribution refunds$1,519
Largest transfers and contributions to committees
- ACTBLUEDemocraticCurated classification$2501 transaction
Largest operating payments
- THE WATKINS PRINTING COMPANY$18.8KPRINTING · Sep 5, 2024
- L2, INC$10.5KVOTER OUTREACH DATA · Oct 22, 2024
- STATECRAFT DIGITAL LLC$10.4KDIGITAL ADVERTISING · Oct 7, 2024
- STATECRAFT DIGITAL LLC$8,744DIGITAL ADVERTISING · Aug 26, 2024
- STATECRAFT DIGITAL LLC$8,325DIGITAL ADVERTISING · Sep 10, 2024
- BOLDER FUNDRAISING$7,604FUNDRAISING CONSULTING · Feb 6, 2024
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- House campaign committee
- Designation
- Authorized by a candidate
- Party affiliation
- Democratic
- Treasurer
- CHRISTIAN, MARTHA MAXINE
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- PO BOX 315 · GALENA, OH, 43021
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: House campaign committee; Democratic affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.