PATRIOT FREEDOM PAC INC
100% Republican-aligned activityInferred from activityPAC with non-contribution account · Unauthorized · Quarterly filerC00816124
Overview
- Raised
- $633.3K
- Spent
- $633.1K
- Cash on hand
- $220
- Debts owed
- $0
FEC bulk summary totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
Nothing reported.
Largest itemized receipts
- BORLAND, CARYN100% RepublicanDerived from contributions$260KRETIRED · Sep 25, 2023
- DUONG, KRISTINA99% Republican · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$150KOct 21, 2024
- BORLAND, CARYN100% RepublicanDerived from contributions$75KRETIRED · Mar 7, 2024
- BASTA!100% RepublicanDerived from contributions$50KNov 6, 2023
- FIVE STAR CHEVRON
Money out
Spending by kind
- Contributions to committees$288.2K
Largest disbursements
- AMERICAN AIRLINES$7,755TRAVEL · Jul 9, 2024
- HILTON GARDEN INN$6,533DEBT PAYMENT · Dec 10, 2024
- CAPITOL HILL & FRIENDS, LLC$5,000STRATEGY CONSULTING · Jul 26, 2024
- PEF ISRAEL ENDOWMENT FUNDS INC$1,544CONTRIBUTION · Oct 11, 2024
- AMERICAN AIRLINES$1,342TRAVEL · Jul 3, 2024
- WEBBER, ERROL$944PRINTING REIMBURSEMENT · Jul 26, 2024
- AMERICAN AIRLINES$856TRAVEL · Jul 5, 2024
- AMERICAN AIRLINES$611TRAVEL · Jul 11, 2024
- AMERICAN AIRLINES$608TRAVEL · Jul 29, 2024
- AMERICAN AIRLINES$557TRAVEL · Jul 5, 2024
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- PAC with non-contribution account
- Designation
- Unauthorized
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- KRASON, PATRICK
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- 651 N BROAD ST · STE 205 · MIDDLETOWN, DE, 19709
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: PAC with non-contribution account; no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Inferred from activity. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.