RESIST THIS PAC
Party not classifiedUnclassifiedSuper PAC · Unauthorized · TerminatedC00784025
Overview
- Raised
- $79.7Kvs $784.6K 2023–2024
- Spent
- $95Kvs $1M 2023–2024
- Cash on hand
- $0vs $15.2K 2023–2024
- Debts owed
- $0vs $0 2023–2024
OpenFEC processed totals through Apr 16, 2025; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2023–2024.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$120
- Unitemized individual contributions$708
- Other committees$65.5K
Largest itemized receipts
- DEFEAT BY TWEETParty not classifiedUnclassified$25KJan 8, 2025
- DEFEAT BY TWEETParty not classifiedUnclassified$20KFeb 18, 2025
- DEFEAT BY TWEETParty not classifiedUnclassified$20KJan 29, 2025
- DEMOCRACY ENGINE, LLCParty not classifiedUnclassified$11.5KFeb 10, 2025
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$95K
- Contribution refunds$1
Largest disbursements
- URG & ASSOCIATES LLC$13.8KGRAPHIC DESIGN, WEB ADS · Feb 14, 2025
- DEMOCRACY ENGINE$11.5KMERCHANT FEE · Jan 15, 2025
- URG & ASSOCIATES LLC$8,953GRAPHIC DESIGN, WEB ADS · Jan 8, 2025
- BLACK CHURCH PAC$8,405CONTRIBUTION · Apr 16, 2025
- JACKSON, REBECKA$6,052REIMBURSED EXPENSES - SEE MEMOS · Feb 18, 2025
- GUSTO$5,630PAYROLL - SEE MEMOS · Jan 31, 2025
- GUSTO$5,630PAYROLL - SEE MEMOS · Feb 14, 2025
- GUSTO$5,630PAYROLL - SEE MEMOS · Jan 15, 2025
- GUSTO$3,278PAYROLL TAXES · Jan 15, 2025
- GUSTO
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- Super PAC
- Designation
- Unauthorized
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- TATTRIE, DARRYL
- Filing cadence
- Terminated
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2025–2026
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- 107 GRAND ST 7TH FLOOR · NEW YORK, NY, 10013
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: Super PAC; no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Unclassified. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.