BOLD MAJORITY PAC
85% Democratic-aligned activity · 15% unclassifiedInferred from activityPAC (qualified) · Unauthorized · Monthly filerC00783837
Overview
- Raised
- $369.4Kvs $302.8K 2021–2022
- Spent
- $370.3Kvs $261.1K 2021–2022
- Cash on hand
- $40.8Kvs $41.7K 2021–2022
- Debts owed
- $0vs $0 2021–2022
OpenFEC processed totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$147K
- Unitemized individual contributions$222.4K
Largest itemized receipts
- THE ALAIMO GROUP INC.85% Democratic · 15% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$15KMay 22, 2024
- RENSCH, LOUIS87% Democratic · 13% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$3,000NOT EMPLOYED · Jul 29, 2024
- LANGAN, JOHN97% Democratic · 3% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$2,000SELF EMPLOYED · Apr 21, 2024
- HALL, ROBERT
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$293.7K
- Contributions to committees$57.5K
- Contribution refunds$19.1K
Largest disbursements
- COLLECTIVE ACTION LLC$8,000DIGITAL CONSULTING · Nov 8, 2024
- COLLECTIVE ACTION LLC$7,500DIGITAL CONSULTING · Sep 10, 2024
- COLLECTIVE ACTION LLC$7,500DIGITAL CONSULTING · Sep 28, 2023
- COLLECTIVE ACTION LLC$7,500DIGITAL CONSULTING · Oct 28, 2024
- COLLECTIVE ACTION LLC$7,277DIGITAL CONSULTING · Jun 8, 2023
- COLLECTIVE ACTION LLC$7,000DIGITAL CONSULTING · Jun 7, 2024
- COLLECTIVE ACTION LLC$6,500DIGITAL CONSULTING · Oct 11, 2024
- COLLECTIVE ACTION LLC$5,500DIGITAL CONSULTING · May 20, 2024
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- PAC (qualified)
- Designation
- Unauthorized
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- BEGUN, JEREMY
- Filing cadence
- Monthly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- PO 15845 · WASHINGTON, DC, 20003
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: PAC (qualified); no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Inferred from activity. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.