FOR THE MANY PAC
PAC (not qualified). Unauthorized.
Financial snapshot
Financial summary temporarily unavailable from OpenFEC
Money network
Receipts, including noncash contributions · outgoing connections exclude identified noncash offsets
Showing 0 of 0 loaded matching connections on the left and 0 of 0 on the right, up to 10 per side by absolute amount. This is not the full transaction history. Party filters include mixed-party contributions or activity. Full connection amounts are shown, not just the selected party’s share. Party labels use reported party information or inferred contributions/activity—not an individual’s party registration.
Noncash contributions remain on the incoming side. Identified accounting offsets do not create a return arrow to the contributor. Other outgoing entries are reported disbursements, not independently verified cash movements. View cash, asset disclosures and accounting entries ↓
- Democratic
- — $0
- Republican
- — $0
- Other party
- — $0
- Unclassified
- — $0
- Democratic
- — $0
- Republican
- — $0
- Other party
- — $0
- Unclassified
- — $0
Candidate connections
Candidate identity and documented relationships · 2025–2026
Associated candidate
COLLINS, KINADemocraticFEC reportedU.S. House · Illinois · District 7
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H0IL07167· 2025–2026 reporting cycle
A registered candidate association does not make this an authorized campaign committee or establish that these contributions went directly to that candidate.
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Registration details
Locally ingested FEC master-file snapshot for 2025–2026
- Committee type
- PAC (not qualified)
- Designation
- Unauthorized
- Party affiliation
- Democratic
- Treasurer
- COLLINS, KINA
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- 901 LAKE STREET · UNIT 4093 · OAK PARK, IL, 60301
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: PAC (not qualified); Democratic affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.
Source & provenance
Trace this profile back to the public record
f19906c1cdff69b7506f1d61e8c91788243c64e145c6b058ae562f050ed8a40cFinancial figures are processed FEC totals and may change when amended reports are filed. Registration fields preserve raw master-file values loaded for the 2025–2026 snapshot.