JOSH HAWLEY VICTORY COMMITTEE
Republican-aligned activityInferred from activityPAC (not qualified) · Joint fundraiser · Quarterly filerC00779223
Overview
- Raised
- $9.6Mvs $1.5M 2021–2022
- Spent
- $9.7Mvs $1.4M 2021–2022
- Cash on hand
- $65.9Kvs $150K 2021–2022
- Debts owed
- $0vs $0 2021–2022
OpenFEC processed totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$5.5M
- Unitemized individual contributions$4M
- Other committees$36.5K
- Party committees$5,930
Largest itemized receipts
- CANFIELD, WILLIAM W. MR.RepublicanDerived from contributions$25KRETIRED · Feb 14, 2023
- HOWE, BENJAMINRepublicanDerived from contributions$23.2KAGC PARTNERS · Jun 14, 2024
- LOW, ROBERT MR.100% RepublicanDerived from contributions$23.2KPRIME INC. · Apr 18, 2024
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$3.6M
- Transfers to affiliates$6.1M
- Contribution refunds$6,930
Largest disbursements
- RST MARKETING$46.4KPOSTAGE · Aug 29, 2024
- RST MARKETING$23.2KPRINTING · Oct 31, 2024
- RIGHT RAIL$13.6KLIST RENTAL · Oct 21, 2024
- ONMESSAGE DIGITAL FUNDRAISING INC$13.5KLIST RENTAL · Aug 12, 2024
- ONMESSAGE DIGITAL FUNDRAISING INC$13.5KLIST RENTAL · Sep 9, 2024
- RIGHT RAIL$12.7KLIST RENTAL · Jul 15, 2024
- RIGHT RAIL$12.5KLIST RENTAL · Jul 29, 2024
- ONMESSAGE DIGITAL FUNDRAISING INC$12.2KLIST RENTAL · Sep 30, 2024
- OLYMPIC MEDIA
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- PAC (not qualified)
- Designation
- Joint fundraiser
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- PURPURA, SALVATORE MR.
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- PO BOX 31476 · ST LOUIS, MO, 63131
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: PAC (not qualified); no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Inferred from activity. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.