LOSERS AND SUCKERS VOTE
Party not classifiedUnclassifiedSuper PAC · Unauthorized · Quarterly filerC00760835
Overview
- Raised
- $13Kvs $73K 2021–2022
- Spent
- $13.1Kvs $74.6K 2021–2022
- Cash on hand
- $3,255vs $3,323 2021–2022
- Debts owed
- $0vs $0 2021–2022
OpenFEC processed totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$13K
Largest itemized receipts
- BADER, DAVID39% Democratic · 57% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$8,000FAT BADGER BAKERY · Sep 12, 2024
- BADER, DAVID39% Democratic · 57% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$5,000FAT BADGER BAKERY · Jun 2, 2023
Sources are the committee's reported totals by line; the lists rank itemized receipts of $200 or more and exclude memo entries.
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$13.1K
Largest disbursements
- KEH INSURANCE AGENCY$7,808LIABILITY INSURANCE · Sep 16, 2024
- JUSTLAWS PLLC$1,321LEGAL FEES · Mar 12, 2024
- JUSTLAWS PLLC$648LEGAL FEES · Jun 7, 2023
- JUSTLAWS PLLC$436LEGAL SERVICES · Nov 6, 2024
- HORNER, HARRY$376UPDATES TO WEBSITE · Dec 16, 2024
- JUSTLAWS PLLC$333LEGAL FEES · Jan 11, 2024
- JUSTLAWS PLLC$324LEGAL FEES · Feb 2, 2024
- JUSTLAWS PLLC$315LEGAL FEES · Sep 12, 2023
- JUSTLAWS PLLC$263LEGAL FEES · May 17, 2023
- JUSTLAWS PLLC$250LEGAL FEES · Jun 20, 2024
Payments are reported transactions, largest first; noncash accounting entries are listed under Reconciliation, not as payments.
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- Super PAC
- Designation
- Unauthorized
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- MASTERS, STEVE
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- HARBOR BUSINESS COMPLIANCE CORP. · 1830 COLONIAL VILLAGE LANE · LANCASTER, PA, 17601
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: Super PAC; no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Unclassified. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.