JUST GOOD GOVERNMENT PAC
Party not classifiedUnclassifiedSuper PAC · Unauthorized · Quarterly filerC00717710
Overview
- Raised
- $36.5K
- Spent
- $27.7K
- Cash on hand
- $17.1K
- Debts owed
- $0
FEC bulk summary totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
- Other committees$15K
Largest itemized receipts
- ENRIGHT, DENNIS J13% Democratic · 87% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$10KNW FINANCIAL GROUP · Aug 2, 2023
- THE TURNOUT PROJECT - KYParty not classifiedUnclassified$10KMar 16, 2023
- IBEW LOCAL 102 PAC80% Democratic · 20% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$5,000May 23, 2024
- RICHARD A ALAIMO ASSOCIATESParty not classifiedUnclassified$4,000Oct 22, 2024
- RICHARD A ALAIMO ASSOCIATES
Money out
Spending by kind
- Independent expenditures$9,163
Largest disbursements
- THE BEYTIN AGENCY LLC$9,162May 29, 2024
- BLUE VICTORY PUBLIC STRATEGIES LLC$5,000STRATEGIC POLITICAL CONSULTING SERVICES · Oct 25, 2024
- BLUE VICTORY PUBLIC STRATEGIES LLC$5,000STRATEGIC POLITICAL CONSULTING SERVICES · Sep 27, 2024
- PEM LAW LLP$5,000LEGAL SERVICES · May 28, 2024
- COMMON SENSE CONSULTING$3,500ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES - COMPLIANCE REPORTING · Jan 20, 2023
Independent expenditures
- The Beytin Agency LLC$9,163Independent expenditure · Supports · Conaway, Herb
Payments are reported transactions, largest first; noncash accounting entries are listed under Reconciliation, not as payments.
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- Super PAC
- Designation
- Unauthorized
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- NICHOLS, PETER D
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- PO BOX 21 · HOPEWELL, NJ, 08525
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: Super PAC; no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Unclassified. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.
- Supporting
- $9,163
- Opposing
- $0