EDF ACTION VOTES
97% Democratic-aligned activityInferred from activitySuper PAC · Unauthorized · Monthly filer · Single-issue / policyC00707844
Overview
- Raised
- $19.3Mvs $9.4M 2021–2022
- Spent
- $19.1Mvs $9.4M 2021–2022
- Cash on hand
- $376.7Kvs $90.5K 2021–2022
- Debts owed
- $0vs $0 2021–2022
OpenFEC processed totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
PAC focus
Curated classification · Reviewed 2026-09-11
Uses independent electoral spending to support candidates advancing climate and environmental protection.
Current research description, not an FEC committee-type code or a party affiliation. It does not classify the views of contributors or recipients.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$19.3M
Largest itemized receipts
- ENVIRONMENTAL DEFENSE ACTION FUND97% DemocraticDerived from contributions$3.8MSep 17, 2024
- ENVIRONMENTAL DEFENSE ACTION FUND97% DemocraticDerived from contributions$3.3MOct 7, 2024
- ENVIRONMENTAL DEFENSE ACTION FUND97% DemocraticDerived from contributions$3MOct 15, 2024
- MANDEL, SUSAN Z.97% DemocraticDerived from contributions$2.5MNOT EMPLOYED · Jul 19, 2024
- ENVIRONMENTAL DEFENSE ACTION FUND
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$834.4K
- Contributions to committees$6M
- Independent expenditures$10.9M
- Contribution refunds$1,267
- Other disbursements$1.3M
Largest transfers and contributions to committees
- ACTBLUEDemocraticCurated classification$736 transactions
Largest operating payments
- C PLUS K LLC$1.5MOct 8, 2024
- C PLUS K LLC$901.6KAD BUY · Sep 27, 2024
- C PLUS K LLC$875.7KOct 16, 2024
- WATERFRONT STRATEGIES INC.$686.6KTV AD BUY · Sep 27, 2024
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- Super PAC
- Designation
- Unauthorized
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- PRATT, JACK
- Filing cadence
- Monthly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- PO BOX 15845 · C/O MELE BRENGARTH & ASSOC · WASHINGTON, DC, 20003
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: Super PAC; no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Inferred from activity. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.
- Supporting
- $1,656,373
- Opposing
- $0