PONY UP FOR VERMIN SUPREME
Presidential campaign committee. Principal campaign committee.
Financial snapshot
Financial summary temporarily unavailable from OpenFEC
Money network
Receipts, including noncash contributions · outgoing connections exclude identified noncash offsets
Showing 0 of 0 loaded matching connections on the left and 0 of 0 on the right, up to 10 per side by absolute amount. This is not the full transaction history. Party filters include mixed-party contributions or activity. Full connection amounts are shown, not just the selected party’s share. Party labels use reported party information or inferred contributions/activity—not an individual’s party registration.
Noncash contributions remain on the incoming side. Identified accounting offsets do not create a return arrow to the contributor. Other outgoing entries are reported disbursements, not independently verified cash movements. View cash, asset disclosures and accounting entries ↓
- Democratic
- — $0
- Republican
- — $0
- Other party
- — $0
- Unclassified
- — $0
- Democratic
- — $0
- Republican
- — $0
- Other party
- — $0
- Unclassified
- — $0
Candidate connections
Candidate identity and documented relationships · 2023–2024
Principal candidate campaign
SUPREME, VERMINOtherFEC reportedPresident · Nationwide
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
P00012492· 2023–2024 reporting cycle
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Registration details
Locally ingested FEC master-file snapshot for 2023–2024
- Committee type
- Presidential campaign committee
- Designation
- Principal campaign committee
- Party affiliation
- Libertarian
- Treasurer
- HUNT, CLAYTON
- Filing cadence
- Administratively terminated
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Cycles loaded
- 2024
- Registered address
- 1104 HOLIDAY DRIVE · TOOL, TX, 75143
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: Presidential campaign committee; Libertarian affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.
Source & provenance
Trace this profile back to the public record
bd23b39774ff0f3977dae11109ebcd3c519c379762d814b01b82f3120be407d2Financial figures are processed FEC totals and may change when amended reports are filed. Registration fields preserve raw master-file values loaded for the 2023–2024 snapshot.