BISHOP FOR CONGRESS
RepublicanFEC reportedHouse campaign committee · Principal campaign committee · TerminatedC00699660
Overview
- Raised
- $0vs $324.6K 2023–2024
- Spent
- $37.1Kvs $1.6M 2023–2024
- Cash on hand
- $0vs $37.1K 2023–2024
- Debts owed
- $0vs $0 2023–2024
OpenFEC processed totals through Oct 27, 2025; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2023–2024.
Candidate connections
Principal candidate campaign
BISHOP, JAMES DANIELRepublicanFEC reportedU.S. House · North Carolina · District 8
Candidate details & sources
FEC candidate ID:
H0NC09187· 2025–2026 reporting cycle
Money in
Sources
Nothing reported.
Largest itemized receipts
Nothing reported.
All receipts →Sources are the committee's reported totals by line; the lists rank itemized receipts of $200 or more and exclude memo entries.
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$19.6K
- Other disbursements$17.5K
Largest disbursements
- INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE$10.9KTAX ON INVESTMENT INCOME · Apr 14, 2025
- J-BOOKS SERVICES$3,270BOOKKEEPING/COMPLIANCE REPORTING · Oct 24, 2025
- INTERNAL REVENUE SERVICE$1,568TAX ON INVESTMENT INCOME · Apr 15, 2025
- ARISTOTLE INTERNATIONAL, INC$1,250SOFTWARE · Jan 22, 2025
- ARISTOTLE INTERNATIONAL, INC$600SOFTWARE · Jul 8, 2025
- ARISTOTLE INTERNATIONAL, INC$600SOFTWARE · Apr 8, 2025
- J-BOOKS SERVICES$469BOOKKEEPING/COMPLIANCE REPORTING · Feb 22, 2025
- J-BOOKS SERVICES$394BOOKKEEPING/COMPLIANCE REPORTING · Jul 29, 2025
- ARISTOTLE INTERNATIONAL, INC$200SOFTWARE · Oct 20, 2025
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- House campaign committee
- Designation
- Principal campaign committee
- Party affiliation
- Republican
- Treasurer
- KELLEY, JINGER
- Filing cadence
- Terminated
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2025–2026
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- PO BOX 1350 · NORWOOD, NC, 28128
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: House campaign committee; Republican affiliation reported. Classification basis: FEC reported. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.