BOST VICTORY FUND
Republican-aligned activityInferred from activityPAC (not qualified) · Joint fundraiser · Quarterly filerC00681585
Overview
- Raised
- $69.8K
- Spent
- $68.9K
- Cash on hand
- $1,460
- Debts owed
- $0
OpenFEC processed totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$64.2K
- Unitemized individual contributions$100
- Other committees$5,500
Largest itemized receipts
- WEBER, GEORGE IVRepublicanDerived from contributions$6,600WEBER AUTO GROUP · Mar 19, 2024
- SCOGGINS, MARK C.RepublicanDerived from contributions$5,000CROWDER & SCOGGIN · Jan 22, 2024
- OBERNAGEL, GEORGE W. III95% RepublicanDerived from contributions$5,000OBERNAGEL FARMS · Jan 9, 2024
- HOLTEN, JAMES
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$11.6K
- Transfers to affiliates$57.4K
Largest disbursements
- MGS CONSULTING$4,940JFC FUNDRAISING CONSULTING · Jan 12, 2024
- PROFESSIONAL DATA SERVICES$1,255JFC COMPLIANCE CONSULTING · Dec 31, 2023
- MGS CONSULTING$1,230JFC FUNDRAISING CONSULTING · Nov 4, 2024
- PROFESSIONAL DATA SERVICES$728JFC CONSULTING · Sep 11, 2024
- MGS CONSULTING$710JFC FUNDRAISING CONSULTING · Apr 17, 2024
- PROFESSIONAL DATA SERVICES$602JFC COMPLIANCE CONSULTING · Mar 20, 2024
- PROFESSIONAL DATA SERVICES$577JFC COMPLIANCE CONSULTING · Feb 2, 2024
- PROFESSIONAL DATA SERVICES$546JFC COMPLIANCE CONSULTING · Oct 24, 2024
- PROFESSIONAL DATA SERVICES$275JFC COMPLIANCE CONSULTING · Mar 23, 2023
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- PAC (not qualified)
- Designation
- Joint fundraiser
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- KILGORE, PAUL
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- 824 S. MILLEDGE AVE. · STE. 101 · ATHENS, GA, 30605
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: PAC (not qualified); no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Inferred from activity. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.