PHILLIPS VICTORY 2024
Democratic-aligned activityInferred from activityPAC (not qualified) · Joint fundraiser · TerminatedC00678888
Overview
- Raised
- $13.4Kvs $86.3K 2021–2022
- Spent
- $17.2Kvs $85.1K 2021–2022
- Cash on hand
- $0vs $3,783 2021–2022
- Debts owed
- $0vs $0 2021–2022
OpenFEC processed totals through Sep 30, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$13.2K
- Unitemized individual contributions$199
Largest itemized receipts
- POHLAD, TOM65% Democratic / 35% RepublicanDerived from contributions$6,600POHLAD COMPANIES · Jun 27, 2023
- RILEY, PETER100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$3,300SCHWEBEL, GOETZ AND SIEBEN · Jun 15, 2023
- RILEY, PATRICIA100% DemocraticDerived from contributions$3,300ATTORNEY · Jun 15, 2023
- POHLAD, CHRIS
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$581
- Transfers to affiliates$13.8K
- Contribution refunds$2,800
Largest disbursements
- ACTBLUE TECHNICAL SERVICES$261CREDIT CARD PROCESSING FEES · Jun 27, 2023
- ACTBLUE TECHNICAL SERVICES$261CREDIT CARD PROCESSING FEES · Jun 15, 2023
Payments are reported transactions, largest first; noncash accounting entries are listed under Reconciliation, not as payments.
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- PAC (not qualified)
- Designation
- Joint fundraiser
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- GROEN, REBECCA
- Filing cadence
- Terminated
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2024
- Registered address
- 450 BRIMHALL STREET · SAINT PAUL, MN, 55105
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: PAC (not qualified); no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Inferred from activity. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.