DO RIGHT BAYOU PAC
98% Republican-aligned activityInferred from activityPAC (qualified) · Leadership PAC · Monthly filerC00635557
Overview
- Raised
- $254Kvs $83K 2021–2022
- Spent
- $216.1Kvs $82.8K 2021–2022
- Cash on hand
- $88Kvs $50.1K 2021–2022
- Debts owed
- $0vs $0 2021–2022
OpenFEC processed totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$27K
- Other committees$226.5K
Largest itemized receipts
- NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEMixed activity · 41% Democratic / 55% Republican · 4% unclassifiedInferred from activity$5,000Nov 3, 2023
- GATES, WILLIAM H III96% Republican · 3% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$5,000BREAKTHROUGH ENERGY · Nov 17, 2023
- NATIONAL ACTIVE AND RETIRED FEDERAL EMPLOYEES ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COM (NARFE-PAC)Mixed activity · 79% Democratic / 19% Republican · 1% unclassifiedInferred from activity$5,000Oct 15, 2024
- SCHNEIDER NATIONAL INC TRANSAPAC
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$43.1K
- Contributions to committees$127.5K
- Other disbursements$45.5K
Largest disbursements
- AMERICAN EXPRESS$10.8KCREDIT CARD PAYMENT: SEE ITEMIZATION(S) IF REQUIRED · Oct 25, 2024
- AMERICAN EXPRESS$8,656CREDIT CARD PAYMENT: SEE ITEMIZATION(S) IF REQUIRED · Sep 11, 2024
- GRAND VALLEY CONSULTING LLC$7,403FUNDRAISING CONSULTING · Dec 27, 2024
- AMERICAN EXPRESS$4,222CREDIT CARD PAYMENT: SEE ITEMIZATION(S) IF REQUIRED · Nov 12, 2024
- AMERICAN EXPRESS$3,364CREDIT CARD PAYMENT: SEE ITEMIZATION(S) IF REQUIRED · Dec 10, 2024
- GRAVES, GARRET$1,278EXPENSE REIMBURSEMENT: SEE ITEMIZATIONS IF REQUIRED · Aug 8, 2024
Payments are reported transactions, largest first; noncash accounting entries are listed under Reconciliation, not as payments.
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- PAC (qualified)
- Designation
- Leadership PAC
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- CRATE, BRADLEY T.
- Filing cadence
- Monthly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- PO BOX 64845 · BATON ROUGE, LA, 70896
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: PAC (qualified); no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Inferred from activity. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.