DEFEND OUR CONSERVATIVE SENATE PAC (DOC'S PAC)
Republican-aligned activityInferred from activityPAC (qualified) · Leadership PAC · Quarterly filerC00632323
Overview
- Raised
- $732.1Kvs $415.4K 2021–2022
- Spent
- $684.2Kvs $416.2K 2021–2022
- Cash on hand
- $146.3Kvs $98.4K 2021–2022
- Debts owed
- $0vs $0 2021–2022
OpenFEC processed totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$139.9K
- Unitemized individual contributions$700
- Other committees$530.6K
Largest itemized receipts
- TEAM MARSHALL IIRepublican-aligned activityInferred from activity$34KSep 30, 2024
- TEAM MARSHALL IIRepublican-aligned activityInferred from activity$18.9KDec 31, 2023
- SMALL BUSINESS INVESTOR ALLIANCE PACMixed activity · 37% Democratic / 61% Republican · 1% unclassifiedInferred from activity$5,000Oct 18, 2024
- WIENS, LEWIS H.
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$347K
- Contributions to committees$297.5K
- Contribution refunds$5,000
- Other disbursements$34.7K
Largest disbursements
- ROBERTSON, BRENT$30KSTRATEGIC CONSULTING · Feb 6, 2024
- THE ELEVATED GROUP LLC$30KFUNDRAISING CONSULTING · Aug 6, 2024
- THE ELEVATED GROUP LLC$22.7KFUNDRAISING CONSULTING · Jun 27, 2024
- AMERICAN EXPRESS$16.4KCC PAYMENT - SEE BELOW · Dec 11, 2024
- THE ELEVATED GROUP LLC$14.4KFUNDRAISING CONSULTING · Sep 30, 2024
- DOC SHOP LLC$13.1KFUNDRAISING CONSULTING · Aug 16, 2024
- THE ELEVATED GROUP LLC$12.8KFUNDRAISING CONSULTING · Aug 30, 2023
- THE ELEVATED GROUP LLC
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- PAC (qualified)
- Designation
- Leadership PAC
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- MARSTON, CHRIS
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- PO BOX 26141 · ALEXANDRIA, VA, 22313
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: PAC (qualified); no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Inferred from activity. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.