GREAT AMERICAN FUND
Democratic-aligned activityInferred from activityPAC (qualified) · Leadership PAC · Monthly filerC00432104
Overview
- Raised
- $4,000vs $5,000 2021–2022
- Spent
- $12Kvs $7,910 2021–2022
- Cash on hand
- $1,298vs $9,253 2021–2022
- Debts owed
- $0vs $0 2021–2022
OpenFEC processed totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
- Other committees$4,000
Largest itemized receipts
- BOREN FOR CONGRESSDemocraticFEC reported$4,000Nov 15, 2024
Sources are the committee's reported totals by line; the lists rank itemized receipts of $200 or more and exclude memo entries.
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$11K
- Contributions to committees$1,000
Largest disbursements
- PRESORT FIRST CLASS, INC.$1,804PRINTING · Oct 27, 2023
- QUIKPRINT$1,493PRINTING · Nov 15, 2024
- PRESORT FIRST CLASS, INC.$1,360POSTAGE · Nov 18, 2024
- QUIKPRINT$1,290PRINTING · Oct 10, 2023
- NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CLUB$960DUES · Mar 11, 2024
- NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CLUB$900DUES · Mar 10, 2023
- PRESORT FIRST CLASS, INC.$576MAILING PRODUCTION · Dec 16, 2024
- BOREN, DAN$506GIFTS FOR SUPPORTERS · Nov 15, 2024
- BOREN, DAN$506REIMBURSEMENT - SEE BELOW · Nov 6, 2023
- NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CLUB
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- PAC (qualified)
- Designation
- Leadership PAC
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- JOHN CAREY
- Filing cadence
- Monthly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- PO BOX 83142 · GAITHERSBURG, MD, 20883
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: PAC (qualified); no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Inferred from activity. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.