FRIENDS OF COMMUNITY ONCOLOGY PAC
Mixed activity · 32% Democratic / 67% Republican · 0% unclassifiedInferred from activityPAC (qualified) · Unauthorized · Quarterly filerC00383976
Overview
- Raised
- $464.3Kvs $395.6K 2021–2022
- Spent
- $538Kvs $337.7K 2021–2022
- Cash on hand
- $129.8Kvs $203.5K 2021–2022
- Debts owed
- $0vs $0 2021–2022
OpenFEC processed totals through Dec 31, 2024; figures change when amended reports are filed.
Raised is total receipts and Spent is total disbursements as the committee reported them; both can include transfers, loans and refunds. Cash on hand and debts are the balances at the end of the last report. The comparison is the same figure for 2021–2022.
Candidate connections
No candidate connection found in the registration links or sender-reported committee transfers checked for this cycle. Conduit routing and independent spending are not included in this check.
Money in
Sources
- Itemized individual contributions$440K
- Unitemized individual contributions$1,885
Largest itemized receipts
- VANDER WOUDE, AMY C. MD32% Democratic / 67% Republican · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$5,000CANCER AND HEMATOLOGY CENTERS OF WESTE · Nov 7, 2024
- GORDAN, LUCIO MD32% Democratic / 67% Republican · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$5,000FLORIDA CANCER SPECIALISTS · Oct 25, 2024
- INGRAM, RICHARD MD32% Democratic / 67% Republican · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributions$5,000SHENANDOAH ONCOLOGY · Jul 9, 2024
Money out
Spending by kind
- Operating expenditures$100.9K
- Contributions to committees$437K
- Other disbursements$60
Largest disbursements
- QUORUM ANALYTICS, INC.$10.5KOFFICE SUPPLIES · Jan 12, 2024
- QUORUM ANALYTICS, INC.$10KOFFICE SUPPLIES · May 3, 2023
- COMMUNITY ONCOLOGY ALLIANCE$9,278OPERATIONAL EXPENSES · Jan 23, 2023
- COMMUNITY ONCOLOGY ALLIANCE$8,5152023 OPERATIONAL EXPENSES · Mar 1, 2024
- TED OKON$5,570TRAVEL EXPENSES · Feb 9, 2024
Payments are reported transactions, largest first; noncash accounting entries are listed under Reconciliation, not as payments.
Money network · top contributors and recipients as a graph
Records
Registration
- Committee type
- PAC (qualified)
- Designation
- Unauthorized
- Party affiliation
- No party affiliation reported
- Treasurer
- NEWTOWN, RAYMOND
- Filing cadence
- Quarterly filer
- Organization type
- Not reported
- Connected organization
- Not reported
- Registration snapshot cycle
- 2023–2024
- Cycles loaded
- 2026, 2024
- Registered address
- 760 LYNNHAVEN PKWY · SUITE 150 · VIRGINIA BEACH, VA, 23452
Relationships
FEC-reported relationships
Loading registration relationships…
Political alignment
Registration, linked-candidate, and disclosed money-flow evidence
FEC registration: PAC (qualified); no party affiliation reported. Classification basis: Inferred from activity. This describes disclosed financial activity, not an official party registration or ideological score. The figures below separately preserve the filer’s Schedule E support and opposition designations.