| 1 | BURT, CASSANDRA BEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TEAM MURPHYC00730796 | 2025-09-16 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1932678 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BURT, TRAVISEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-02-27 | $14,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BURT, TRAVISEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WHATLEY VICTORY COMMITTEEC00914176 | 2026-02-27 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1966112FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BURT, CASSANDRAEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WHATLEY VICTORY COMMITTEEC00914176 | 2026-02-27 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1966112FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BURT, CASSANDRAEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-06-30 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BURT, TRAVISEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-06-27 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BURT, CASSIEEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | OWNER · CARIBSEA | CITIZENS SUPPORTING ASA BUCKC00928457 | 2025-12-10 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1945615 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | PATCHKOFSKY, MICHAELEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | Not reported | WHATLEY FOR SENATEC00913996 | 2026-02-02 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1948375FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BURT, CASSANDRA BEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | RETIRED · RETIRED | LAURIE BUCKHOUT FOR CONGRESSC00853499 | 2026-06-30 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1996174FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BURT, CASSANDRA BEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | RETIRED · RETIRED | LAURIE BUCKHOUT FOR CONGRESSC00853499 | 2026-06-30 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1996174FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BURT, TRAVISEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | RETIRED · RETIRED | FRIENDS OF TIM MOOREC00856005 | 2025-06-30 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1902093FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | ALBRITTON, KARENEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | CONSULTANT · THINC STRATEGY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | ALBRITTON, KAREN F.EMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | CONSULTANT · THINC STRATEGY | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 07/28/2025Filing 1956706 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | WATSON, RONALDEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28584 | OWNER · WATSON-MATTHEWS REAL ESTATE | CITIZENS SUPPORTING ASA BUCKC00928457 | 2025-12-30 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1945615 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | STARCKE, DOUGEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28584 | MANAGER · FIRST FLIGHT SOLUTIONS | CITIZENS SUPPORTING ASA BUCKC00928457 | 2026-01-04 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1948362FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | STARCKE, ERINEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | RECRUITER · KINGFISHER SYSTEMS, INC. | CITIZENS SUPPORTING ASA BUCKC00928457 | 2026-01-04 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1948362FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | PEEL, E COLLINEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | CEO · CAMRETT LOGISTICS | WHATLEY FOR SENATEC00913996 | 2026-09-11 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026658FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | KENNEDY, JAMESEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-01-13 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | KENNEDY, JAMESEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TEXANS FOR RONNY JACKSONC00730531 | 2025-01-15 | $3,300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1887251FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | KENNEDY, JAMESEMERALD ISLE, NC · 28594 | Not reported | TEXANS FOR RONNY JACKSONC00730531 | 2025-01-21 | $3,300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1887251FEC filing ↗ |