Assets
Cash, assets & liabilities
Reported balances and historical asset disclosures · 2025–2026
Asset-disclosure scope: C00902759. On candidate pages this covers the linked principal committee, not every affiliated committee.
FEC reported cash on hand-$3,500
Debts owed by committee$0
Debts owed to committee$0
Current separately held assetsUnknown
Cash and debt balances are FEC reported through Sep 30, 2025. Cash on hand can already include money-market accounts, CDs and Treasury bills. They are not added again. Historical noncash receipts below are not current holdings and are not added to cash. Total current financial resources cannot yet be determined.
No supported asset-receipt descriptions were identified in this partial source set. This is not a zero-asset balance; donated securities, other schedules and earlier holdings may be missing.
$16,260 in identified noncash accounting offsets7 source entries are excluded from default operating-payment totals and outgoing graph connections. The original FEC disbursement totals remain unchanged. This amount covers the selected local operating reports, not necessarily the same coverage as the FEC summary above.For a Bitcoin gift, the offset keeps reported cash unchanged while the committee holds the asset. It is not evidence of a payment back to the donor. In-kind services are not assumed to be assets still held.
- Selected reported operating entries
- $21,260
- Less identified noncash offsets
- $16,260
- Remaining operating entries
- $5,000
Accounting entries & source evidence (7)
Showing 7 of 7 indexed entries. Reported values and descriptions are preserved; classification is derived from those descriptions.
| Reported counterparty | Date | Reported value | Asset / units | Reported purpose | Source |
|---|
| CARMEN4SENATE.COM | Jul 31, 2025 | $15,000 | Other in-kind | IN-KIND -Derived classification: in-kind-offset | FEC filing ↗ProvenanceFEC reported description · source row 2969e87f0a98f62d19869b7fa61f39df880d98e3808912d7de61141422b4b6d1 Raw artifact: data/raw/fec/bulk/cycle=2026/dataset=operating_expenditures/d6108c0a87ca0a02a72d333e1c0fad879a14af446f39504772d0d9369940ee7a.zip |
| CARMEN4SENATE.COM | Aug 18, 2025 | $971 | Other in-kind | IN-KIND -Derived classification: in-kind-offset | FEC filing ↗ProvenanceFEC reported description · source row 87e8f1d4f0fbeb4c77cd0cf4e349bf008b1d73adb91e617d2c4cad6b07190cbe Raw artifact: data/raw/fec/bulk/cycle=2026/dataset=operating_expenditures/d6108c0a87ca0a02a72d333e1c0fad879a14af446f39504772d0d9369940ee7a.zip |
| CARMEN4SENATE.COM | Jul 14, 2025 | $96 | Other in-kind | IN-KIND -Derived classification: in-kind-offset | FEC filing ↗ProvenanceFEC reported description · source row 7f69d61ec5e795a02ae787d63b30977f549006d126fa3efe0baf9854d7e3ea3f Raw artifact: data/raw/fec/bulk/cycle=2026/dataset=operating_expenditures/d6108c0a87ca0a02a72d333e1c0fad879a14af446f39504772d0d9369940ee7a.zip |
| CARMEN4SENATE.COM | Jul 23, 2025 | $50 | Other in-kind | IN-KIND -Derived classification: in-kind-offset | FEC filing ↗ProvenanceFEC reported description · source row 89f11660661684cbdd6a4c1c7e022c4a7f71c68fd6f64d1cfef3d3bbcd216882 Raw artifact: data/raw/fec/bulk/cycle=2026/dataset=operating_expenditures/d6108c0a87ca0a02a72d333e1c0fad879a14af446f39504772d0d9369940ee7a.zip |
| CARMEN4SENATE.COM | Jul 7, 2025 | $48 | Other in-kind | IN-KIND -Derived classification: in-kind-offset | FEC filing ↗ProvenanceFEC reported description · source row 051303905bffc7586475b830245ebc12cc3a906a65c5eab36ffe5c7e4137128d Raw artifact: data/raw/fec/bulk/cycle=2026/dataset=operating_expenditures/d6108c0a87ca0a02a72d333e1c0fad879a14af446f39504772d0d9369940ee7a.zip |
| CARMEN4SENATE.COM | Sep 16, 2025 | $48 | Other in-kind | IN-KIND -Derived classification: in-kind-offset | FEC filing ↗ProvenanceFEC reported description · source row 6d79b06f215892b8a514c58361900f40af3ae52c63bf1becede430aa89237598 Raw artifact: data/raw/fec/bulk/cycle=2026/dataset=operating_expenditures/d6108c0a87ca0a02a72d333e1c0fad879a14af446f39504772d0d9369940ee7a.zip |
| CARMEN4SENATE.COM | Aug 14, 2025 | $48 | Other in-kind | IN-KIND -Derived classification: in-kind-offset | FEC filing ↗ProvenanceFEC reported description · source row d618ae870a911b19d66c251a382f1a479eddc00b71a86a478cb6b7811f8faa60 Raw artifact: data/raw/fec/bulk/cycle=2026/dataset=operating_expenditures/d6108c0a87ca0a02a72d333e1c0fad879a14af446f39504772d0d9369940ee7a.zip |
Coverage, valuation & methodology
- Historical receipt disclosures are not current holdings. Sales, transfers, refunds, fees and complete opening balances have not been reconciled; current units and market value remain unknown.
- Only explicit unliquidated-asset or in-kind descriptions in selected locally loaded regular electronic operating reports are classified. Other assets, memo-only disclosures, and omitted or missing filings can exist.
- The latest locally loaded report per committee, report-year and fixed reporting period is used. This does not establish that every amendment or Schedule A/C/D filing has been loaded.
- Reported USD amounts are filing-date amounts, not live prices or additional cash. Do not add them to reported cash on hand; assets such as CDs, money-market investments and Treasury bills may already be included in that figure.
- Generic in-kind services are accounting entries, not assets held. Remaining operating amounts exclude identified noncash entries but are not a certified cash-only total.
Index updated: Sep 18, 2026. No live market price or unverified current balance is substituted for a filing value.
FEC Bitcoin reporting guidance ↗ · FEC investment reporting guidance ↗
Indexed operating payments · noncash offsets excluded$5,000
Excludes $16,260 across 7 identified noncash accounting entries—not payments back to contributors. This is the remaining operating total from selected loaded reports for C00902759, not a complete cash-flow statement or a total of every outgoing category. Committee transfers and independent expenditures remain separately visible below. Asset receipts and original entry evidence ↓
Original FEC totals & reconciliation · includes noncash accounting entries
The selected operating records reconcile as $21,260 reported, less $16,260 in identified offsets, leaving $5,000. The FEC summary below can cover a different set of records or reporting dates; it is preserved unchanged and is not used as the cash-payment headline.
FEC reported disbursements$21,260
FEC reported operating expenditures$21,260
Contributions to committeesNot reported
Transfers to affiliatesNot reported
Independent expendituresNot reported
Loan repayments$0
Candidate loan repaymentsNot reported
Other loan repaymentsNot reported
Contribution refunds$0
Individual refunds$0
Party committee refunds$0
Other committee refunds$0
Other disbursements$0
Largest disbursements
Payees, purposes, linked committees or candidates, and official FEC record. Local bulk rows preserve amendments and memos exactly as filed.