99163: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 99163| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CHAUDHRY, ASIFPULLMANWA99163 | RETIREDNONE | VOTE BAUMGARTNER FOR CONGRESSC00870758 | 2025-12-09 | $7,291 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1939340Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | SPENCER, PAUL R.PULLMANWA99163 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-06-07 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 06/07/2026Filing 2000691Original filing ↗ |
| 3 | SPENCER, PAUL RPULLMANWA99163 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-28 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 2009053Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | SPENCER, PAUL RPULLMANWA99163 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-07 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 2000535Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | SPENCER, PAUL R.PULLMANWA99163 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-07-28 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 07/28/2026Filing 2008968Original filing ↗ |
| 6 | BAUMGARTNER, DAVIDPULLMANWA99163 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-01-09 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426Original filing ↗ |
| 7 | CHAUDHRY, ASIFPULLMANWA99163 | RETIREDNONE | VOTE BAUMGARTNER FOR CONGRESSC00870758 | 2025-12-09 | $3,500Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1939340Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | BAUMGARTNER, DAVIDPULLMANWA99163 | RETIREDRETIRED | AMANDA MCKINNEY FOR WASHINGTONC00932582 | 2026-01-09 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1966449Original filing ↗ |
| 9 | THOMASHOW, LINDAPULLMANWA99163 | SCIENTISTUSDA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-31 | $3,300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HALEY STEVENS FOR CONGRESS (C00638650)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | THOMASHOW, LINDAPULLMANWA99163 | SCIENTISTUSDA | HALEY STEVENS FOR CONGRESSC00638650 | 2025-03-31 | $3,300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887004Original filing ↗ |
| 11 | EVANS, COLLEEN GALEPULLMANWA99163 | RETIREDN/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-10-08 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1926420Original filing ↗ |
| 12 | EVANS, COLLEEN GALEPULLMANWA99163 | RETIREDN/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-03-31 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1970601 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 13 | SCHWAM, ANDREWPULLMANWA99163 | ATTORNEYSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-23 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PEOPLE FOR RICHARD FREUDENBERG (C00950501)Filing 2009053Original filing ↗ |
| 14 | SCHEER, GARYPULLMANWA99163 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-14 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CONROY FOR CONGRESS (C00849794)Filing 1986105Original filing ↗ |
| 15 | HOPKINS, HELENEPULLMANWA99163 | REAL ESTATE BROKERHELENES PROPERTY PLACE LLC | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00030718 | 2025-01-31 | $2,400 | Primary (P) | Filing 1882646 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 16 | DANIELS, SUSANPULLMANWA99163 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | POWELL FOR CONGRESSC00935866 | 2026-05-14 | $2,075 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1997482Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | SCHEER, GARYPULLMANWA99163 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | CONROY FOR CONGRESSC00849794 | 2026-05-14 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2026-05-17Filing 1997915Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | SCHEER, GARYPULLMANWA99163 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-29 | $2,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | SPENCER, PAUL RPULLMANWA99163 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-03 | $2,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 20 | SPENCER, PAUL RPULLMANWA99163 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-01-24 | $2,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.