98246: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 98246| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | STEPHENSON, MICHAELEASTSOUNDWA98246 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-26 | $500 | Not reported | Earmarked for HAMILTON FOR KANSAS (C00948901)Filing 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | KING, ELINORFERNDALEWA98246 | RETIREDNONE | FELLER FOR CONGRESSC00951129 | 2026-09-15 | $100 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2019307FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BOTELLO, ROSEMARYBURIENWA98246 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-30 | $100 | Not reported | Earmarked for DCCC (C00000935)Filing 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BOTELLO, ROSEMARYBURIENWA98246 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-30 | $50 | Not reported | Earmarked for TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | JOHNSON, SAXONEVERSONWA98246 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-27 | $25 | Not reported | Earmarked for ALEXANDRIA OCASIO-CORTEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00639591)Filing 2034271 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | JOHNSON, SAXONEVERSONWA98246 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-17 | $15 | Not reported | Earmarked for DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 2034271 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BOTELLO, ROSEMARYBURIENWA98246 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-10-08 | $15 | Not reported | Earmarked for VINDMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00856955)Filing 2038132FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BOTELLO, ROSEMARYBURIENWA98246 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-30 | $10 | Not reported | Contribution to ActBlueFiling 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | MEREDITH, MARYEASTSOUNDWA98246 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-15 | $10 | Not reported | Earmarked for MARK KELLY FOR SENATE (C00696526)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BOTELLO, ROSEMARYBURIENWA98246 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-30 | $5 | Not reported | Contribution to ActBlueFiling 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BOTELLO, ROSEMARYBURIENWA98246 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-10-08 | $3 | Not reported | Contribution to ActBlueFiling 2038132FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MEREDITH, MARYEASTSOUNDWA98246 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-15 | $2 | Not reported | Contribution to ActBlueFiling 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.