98019: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 98019| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BAKSH, IYAZ ALLAHDuvallWA98019 | EngineerMicrosoft | RO FOR CONGRESS INCC00503185 | 2026-09-19 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2025567FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BELL, CHARLESDUVALLWA98019 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATEC00906024 | 2026-05-19 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1980017FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BELL, CHARLESDUVALLWA98019 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-19 | $1,000 | Not reported | Earmarked for DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATE (C00906024)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | KILPATRICK, SHANNONDUVALLWA98019 | ATTORNEYSTRITMATTER KESSLER KOEHLER MOORE | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC)C00024521 | 2026-02-23 | $600 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTIONFiling 1954049FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | ELDRIDGE, JIMDUVALLWA98019 | RETIREDNONE | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-05-18 | $600 | Primary (P) | Filing 1985956FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MONGE, ERICDuvallWA98019 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-09-17 | $520 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | MONGE, ERICDUVALLWA98019 | RETIREDRETIRED | KEN PAXTON FOR SENATEC00901918 | 2026-09-17 | $520 | General 2026 (G2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 2026455FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BELL, CHARLESDUVALLWA98019 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-25 | $500 | Not reported | Earmarked for STOP REPUBLICANS (C00633404)Filing 2034267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BELON-SAYRE, DINADUVALLWA98019 | PRESIDENTSTAYPINEAPPLE HOTELS | AMERICAN HOTEL AND LODGING ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('HOTELPAC')C00001198 | 2026-01-26 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1949296FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BELON-SAYRE, DINADUVALLWA98019 | PRESIDENTSTAYPINEAPPLE HOTELS | AMERICAN HOTEL AND LODGING ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('HOTELPAC')C00001198 | 2025-08-26 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1914771FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BELL, CHARLESDUVALLWA98019 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATEC00906024 | 2026-05-26 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995845FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | BELL, CHARLESDUVALLWA98019 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATEC00906024 | 2026-05-26 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995845FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | BELL, CHARLESDUVALLWA98019 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-26 | $500 | Not reported | Earmarked for DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATE (C00906024)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | BELL, CHARLESDUVALLWA98019 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-26 | $500 | Not reported | Earmarked for DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATE (C00906024)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | BELL, CHARLESDUVALLWA98019 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-02 | $500 | Not reported | Earmarked for DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATE (C00906024)Filing 2034264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | BELL, CHARLESDUVALLWA98019 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATEC00906024 | 2026-06-03 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995845FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | BELL, CHARLESDUVALLWA98019 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATEC00906024 | 2026-06-09 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995845FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | BELL, CHARLESDUVALLWA98019 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-09 | $500 | Not reported | Earmarked for DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATE (C00906024)Filing 2034264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | ALLAH BAKSH, IYAZDUVALLWA98019 | ENGINEERMICROSOFT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-11 | $500 | Not reported | Earmarked for ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2034264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | ALLAH BAKSH, IYAZDuvallWA98019 | EngineerMicrosoft | ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATEC00902668 | 2026-06-11 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * Earmarked Contribution: See BelowFiling 2026985 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.