98930: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 98930| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MCGANN, MARILYN AGRANDVIEWWA98930 | Not reported | COMMON SENSE FOR AMERICA PACC00634774 | 2025-12-09 | -$10 | Primary (P) | Filing 1937354FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | ROBERTS, RODGRANDVIEWWA98930 | RETIREDRETIRED | TED CRUZ FOR SENATEC00492785 | 2025-02-03 | $0 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1898324 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | ROBERTS, RODGRANDVIEWWA98930 | RETIREDRETIRED | TED CRUZ FOR SENATEC00492785 | 2025-01-03 | $0 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1898324 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | ROBERTS, RODGRANDVIEWWA98930 | RETIREDRETIRED | TED CRUZ FOR SENATEC00492785 | 2025-07-03 | $0 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1932394 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | ROBERTS, RODGRANDVIEWWA98930 | RETIREDRETIRED | TED CRUZ FOR SENATEC00492785 | 2025-05-03 | $0 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1903152FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | ROBERTS, RODGRANDVIEWWA98930 | RETIREDRETIRED | TED CRUZ FOR SENATEC00492785 | 2025-04-08 | $0 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1903152FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | ROBERTS, RODGRANDVIEWWA98930 | RETIREDRETIRED | TED CRUZ FOR SENATEC00492785 | 2025-03-03 | $0 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1898324 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | ROBERTS, RODGRANDVIEWWA98930 | RETIREDRETIRED | TED CRUZ FOR SENATEC00492785 | 2025-06-03 | $0 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1903152FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | ROBERTS, RODGRANDVIEWWA98930 | RETIREDRETIRED | TED CRUZ FOR SENATEC00492785 | 2025-08-03 | $0 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1932394 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | WAITR, KATHYGRANDVIEWWA98930 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-28 | $0 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | GRIMES, NORMA JEAN MRS.GRANDVIEWWA98930 | Not reported | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-10-08 | $1 | Primary (P) | Filing 1926421FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | ROBERTS, RODNEY MR.GRANDVIEWWA98930 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-07-07 | $1 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1912444FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | ROBERTS, RODNEY MR.GRANDVIEWWA98930 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-05-07 | $1 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1896835FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | ROBERTS, RODNEY MR.GRANDVIEWWA98930 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-04-07 | $1 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1893498FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | ROBERTS, RODNEY MR.GRANDVIEWWA98930 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-06-07 | $1 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1922836 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | ROBERTS, RODNEY MR.GRANDVIEWWA98930 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-08-07 | $1 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1916271FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | ROBERTS, RODNEYGRANDVIEWWA98930 | RETIREDRETIRED | JONI FOR IOWAC00546788 | 2025-02-03 | $2 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1887207FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | ROBERTS, RODNEYGRANDVIEWWA98930 | RETIREDRETIRED | JONI FOR IOWAC00546788 | 2025-01-27 | $2 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1887207FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | ROBERTS, RODNEYGRANDVIEWWA98930 | RETIREDRETIRED | JONI FOR IOWAC00546788 | 2025-01-20 | $2 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1887207FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | WAITR, KATHYGRANDVIEWWA98930 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-05 | $2 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.