97322: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 97322Showing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KAYLOR, LAWRENCE N.ALBANYOR97322 | Not reported | SMPC00484642 | 2026-02-19 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1967352FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | OLSON, GREGGALBANYOR97322 | RETIREDN/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-07-07 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1912551FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | OLSON, GREGGALBANYOR97322 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-07-03 | $1,500 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1912670FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | OLSON, GREGG E.ALBANYOR97322 | RETIREDN/A | SMPC00484642 | 2025-07-08 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1943996FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BRAY, BYRONALBANYOR97322 | COMPUTER CONSULTANTSELF EMPLOYED | ENGAGE Y'ALL PACC00847137 | 2025-03-05 | $1,000 | Other 2025 (O2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891498 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BRAY, BYRONALBANYOR97322 | COMPUTER CONSULTANTSELF EMPLOYED | JOSH WEIL FOR SENATEC00893321 | 2025-03-05 | $1,000 | Primary 2025 (P2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890524 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BRAY, BYRONALBANYOR97322 | COMPUTER CONSULTANTSELF | BLAKE FOR THE NORTH COUNTRYC00893776 | 2025-03-05 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1991089 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SALEE, CORALEE S.ALBANYOR97322 | Not reported | NRCCC00075820 | 2025-03-12 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1889655FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | OLSON, GREGGALBANYOR97322 | RETIREDN/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-05-06 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1986430 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | OLSON, GREGGALBANYOR97322 | RETIREDN/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-08-31 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1916089FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | OLSON, GREGGALBANYOR97322 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-20 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | OLSON, GREGGALBANYOR97322 | Not reported | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-20 | $1,000 | Not reported | REFUND OF CONTRIBUTION, INITIALLY EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | RASMUSSEN, JIMAlbanyOR97322 | Fiscal AnalystState of Oregon | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-09-26 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027782FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | PARRISH, RICHARD NALBANYOR97322 | ACCOUNTANT | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-12-29 | $700 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1982113 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | HARRISON, RANDALL AND PHOEBEALBANYOR97322 | RETIREDRETIRED | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-04-07 | $600 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1987750 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | SCHROCK, CHRISALBANYOR97322 | FARMERSELF | MONIQUE FOR CONGRESSC00921544 | 2026-06-24 | $600 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1996148FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | TOURTELLOTTE, WALLACEALBANYOR97322 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-03-20 | $520 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | TOURTELLOTTE JR, WALLACEALBANYOR97322 | RETIREDRETIRED | JONATHAN LOCKWOOD FOR CONGRESSC00924647 | 2026-03-20 | $520 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1973257FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | LOVELACE, FRANCES L MS.ALBANYOR97322 | RETIREDNONE | SPECIAL OPERATIONS FOR AMERICAC00523241 | 2025-11-13 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1929420FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | SHEFFOLD, DAVID WALBANYOR97322 | RETIREDRETIRED | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-03-30 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1969971FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.