97146: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 97146Showing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | SCHABEL, REBECCAWARRENTONOR97146 | BUSINESS OWNERSELF EMPLOYED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-02-14 | $475 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | KINNEY, MICHAELWARRENTONOR97146 | Not reported | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-02-17 | $350 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1982117 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | KINNEY, MICHAELWARRENTONOR97146 | RETIREDN/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-03-03 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1970601 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | GRAMSON, RODERICKWARRENTONOR97146 | Not reported | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-08-21 | $300 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1916330FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | TAYLOR, TINAWARRENTONOR97146 | INFORMATION REQUESTEDINFORMATION REQUESTED | GIFFORDS PACC00540443 | 2026-07-14 | $300 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 2008043FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | SIMONSEN, MANDIWARRENTONOR97146 | CONSTRUCTIONSELF EMPLOYED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-02-05 | $277 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | SIMONSEN, MANDIWARRENTONOR97146 | CONSTRUCTIONSELF-EMPLOYED | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-02-05 | $277 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909599FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | TAYLOR, DAVIDWARRENTONOR97146 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-27 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GIFFORDS PAC (C00540443)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | BARBEAU, JORDANWARRENTONOR97146 | ATTORNEYCOAST FAMILY LAW | OLIVER FOR CONGRESSC00908855 | 2026-01-25 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1965734FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | BARBEAU, JORDANWARRENTONOR97146 | ATTORNEYCOAST FAMILY LAW | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-25 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OLIVER FOR CONGRESS (C00908855)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | DOOLEY, JAMESWARRENTONOR97146 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERBLUE ORIGIN | THOMAS MASSIE FOR CONGRESSC00509729 | 2026-05-02 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1993714FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | KINNEY, MICHAELWARRENTONOR97146 | RETIREDN/A | PAFC00754069 | 2026-06-29 | $250 | Primary (P) | NON - CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1996673FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | TURNER, BRUCEWARRENTONOR97146 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-06-29 | $250 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2000859FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | KINNEY, MICHAELWARRENTONOR97146 | RETIREDNONE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-29 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PAF - UNLIMITED (C00754069)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | TURNER, BRUCEWARRENTONOR97146 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-29 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | TAYLOR, TINAWARRENTONOR97146 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-04 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HAMILTON FOR KANSAS (C00948901)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | TAYLOR, TINAWARRENTONOR97146 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | HAMILTON FOR KANSASC00948901 | 2026-07-04 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2001752FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | KINNEY, MICHAELWARRENTONOR97146 | RETIREDN/A | SMPC00484642 | 2025-07-07 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943996FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | KINNEY, MICHAELWARRENTONOR97146 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-07 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SENATE MAJORITY PAC (C00484642)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | KINNEY, MICHAELWARRENTONOR97146 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2025-12-29 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943025FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.