| 1 | CRAIN, CHARLES R JR.LOS MOLINOS, CA · 96055 | FARMER · CRAIN ORCHARDS | DOUG LAMALFA COMMITTEEC00509422 | 2025-10-28 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1936897FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | CRAIN, CHARLES JR.LOS MOLINOS, CA · 96055 | FARMER · CRAIN ORCHARDS | DOUG LAMALFA COMMITTEEC00509422 | 2025-06-11 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1918803 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | CRAIN, CHARLES R JR.LOS MOLINOS, CA · 96055 | Not reported | DOUG LAMALFA COMMITTEEC00509422 | 2026-01-13 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1964338FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | CRAIN JR., CHARLES R.LOS MOLINOS, CA · 96055 | Not reported | THE GALLAGHER COMMITTEEC00942458 | 2026-04-22 | $3,000Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1996967 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | CRAIN JR., CHARLES R.LOS MOLINOS, CA · 96055 | OWNER/PRESIDENT · CRAIN ORCHARDS | GALLAGHER FOR CONGRESSC00935114 | 2026-04-08 | $2,250 | Special 2026 (S2026) | Filing 1987756 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | CRAIN JR., CHARLES R.LOS MOLINOS, CA · 96055 | OWNER/PRESIDENT · CRAIN ORCHARDS | GALLAGHER FOR CONGRESSC00935114 | 2026-04-22 | $2,250Memo only · not additional money | Runoff 2026 (R2026) | Filing 1987756 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | CRAIN JR., CHARLES R.Los Molinos, CA · 96055 | Owner/President · Crain Orchards | GALLAGHER FOR CONGRESSC00935114 | 2026-04-22 | $2,250Memo only · not additional money | Runoff 2026 (R2026) | Filing 2027246FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | CRAIN JR., CHARLES R.Los Molinos, CA · 96055 | Owner/President · Crain Orchards | GALLAGHER FOR CONGRESSC00935114 | 2026-07-28 | $2,250Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027246FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | OUTBACK, DVBE INCLOS MOLINOS, CA · 96055 | OWNER · OUTBACK DVBE | TEHAMA COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE (FEDERAL)C00554881 | 2025-06-07 | $1,600 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 2021964 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | CRAIN JR., CHARLES R.LOS MOLINOS, CA · 96055 | OWNER/PRESIDENT · CRAIN ORCHARDS | GALLAGHER FOR CONGRESSC00935114 | 2026-04-22 | $1,250Memo only · not additional money | Special 2026 (S2026) | Filing 1987756 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | CRAIN, CHUCK MR.LOS MOLINOS, CA · 96055 | OWNER · CRAIN WALNUTS | TEHAMA COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE (FEDERAL)C00554881 | 2025-06-07 | $525 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 2021964 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MERLO, GARYLos Molinos, CA · 96055 | Farmer · Merlo Farms | TEHAMA COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE (FEDERAL)C00554881 | 2024-06-21 | $525 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 2021651 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | BOTTS, JILLLos Molinos, CA · 96055 | Retired · n/a | GALLAGHER FOR CONGRESSC00935114 | 2026-03-04 | $500 | Special 2026 (S2026) | Filing 2026976 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | JONES, GREG MR.LOS MOLINOS, CA · 96055 | EDUCATOR · CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY CHICO | TEHAMA COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE (FEDERAL)C00554881 | 2025-06-07 | $500 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 2021964 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | BOTTS, JILL M.Los Molinos, CA · 96055 | Retired · n/a | THE GALLAGHER COMMITTEEC00942458 | 2026-07-17 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026922FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | VAILLETTEPRIDBREY, LINDALOS MOLINOS, CA · 96055 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-09-02 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | VAILLETTEPRISBREY, LINDA R.LOS MOLINOS, CA · 96055 | RETIRED · RETIRED | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-09-04 | $300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1923017FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | CRAIN, CHUCK MR.LOS MOLINOS, CA · 96055 | OWNER · CRAIN WALNUTS | TEHAMA COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE (FEDERAL)C00554881 | 2025-06-07 | $300 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 2021964 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | HARRIS, JANICE MRS.LOS MOLINOS, CA · 96055 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TEHAMA COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE (FEDERAL)C00554881 | 2025-06-14 | $220 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 2021964 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | HARRIS, JANICELOS MOLINOS, CA · 96055 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TEHAMA COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE (FEDERAL)C00554881 | 2025-07-18 | $220 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 2021983 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |