| 1 | SALA, AARONHONOLULU, HI · 96839 | TOURISM EXECUTIVE · HAWAII VISITORS AND CONVENTION BUREAU | KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAIIC00913848 | 2025-09-24 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921355FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | SALA, AARONHONOLULU, HI · 96839 | TOURISM EXECUTIVE · HAWAII VISITORS AND CONVENTION BUREAU | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-24 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAII (C00913848)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HARTNETT, JAMIE MS.HONOLULU, HI · 96839 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR · HAWAII ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NABPAC)C00009985 | 2026-02-24 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1954298FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | IIJIMA, PAUL M YHONOLULU, HI · 96839 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAIIC00913848 | 2025-09-16 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921355FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | YOUNG, KALBERTHONOLULU, HI · 96839 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR - RETIREMENT SYSTEM · STATE OF HAWAII | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-01 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAII (C00913848)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | YOUNG, KALBERTHONOLULU, HI · 96839 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR · STATE OF HAWAII - EMPLOYEES' RETIREMEN | KEOHOKALOLE FOR HAWAIIC00913848 | 2026-07-01 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2002285FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | HARTNETT, JAMIE MS.HONOLULU, HI · 96839 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR · HAWAII ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NABPAC)C00009985 | 2025-02-06 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1897867 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BRASHER, PAMELA SHONOLULU, HI · 96839 | CRNA, APRN, FAANA · TRIPLER ARMY MEDICAL CENTER | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE ANESTHETISTS SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (CRNA-PAC)C00173153 | 2025-10-27 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1925664FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | CRABTREE, JEFFREYHONOLULU, HI · 96839 | MEDIATOR · JEFF CRABTREE ADR, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-14 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BELATTI FOR CONGRESS (C00920884)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | CRABTREE, JEFFREYHONOLULU, HI · 96839 | MEDIATOR · JEFF CRABTREE ADR LLC | BELATTI FOR CONGRESSC00920884 | 2026-03-14 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2026-03-15Filing 1981759 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BRASHER, PAMELA SHONOLULU, HI · 96839 | CRNA, APRN · TRIPLER ARMY MEDICAL CENTER | AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE ANESTHETISTS SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (CRNA-PAC)C00173153 | 2025-08-10 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1915446FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | WILSON, CYMAHONOLULU, HI · 96839 | PSYCHOLOGIST · SELF-EMPLOYED | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATEC00540500 | 2025-04-01 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1923283 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | WILSON, CYMAHONOLULU, HI · 96839 | PSYCHOLOGIST · SELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-02 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE (C00540500)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | HIROTA, SHERRIEHONOLULU, HI · 96839 | HEALTHCARE · SELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-17 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | CHUN, BRADLEY A.HONOLULU, HI · 96839 | PHYSICIAN · HAWAI'I PERMANENTE MEDICAL GROUP | SCHATZ FOR SENATEC00540732 | 2025-02-04 | $100 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887495FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | ZEN, ERIKHONOLULU, HI · 96839 | ATTORNEY-AT-LAW · SELF | KEN PAXTON FOR SENATEC00901918 | 2026-05-17 | $50 | Runoff 2026 (R2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1996198FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | ZEN, ERIKHONOLULU, HI · 96839 | ATTORNEY-AT-LAW · SELF | KEN PAXTON FOR SENATEC00901918 | 2026-05-24 | $50 | Runoff 2026 (R2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1996198FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | ZEN, ERIKHONOLULU, HI · 96839 | ATTORNEY-AT-LAW · SELF | KEN PAXTON FOR SENATEC00901918 | 2026-06-02 | $50 | General 2026 (G2026) | EARMARKED FROM SENATE CONSERVATIVES FUND EARMARKSFiling 1996198FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | GRIFFIS, JOHNHONOLULU, HI · 96839 | PROFESSOR · FGCU | SMPC00484642 | 2025-11-05 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943996FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | GRIFFIS, JOHNHONOLULU, HI · 96839 | PROFESSOR · FGCU | SMPC00484642 | 2025-12-05 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943996FEC filing ↗ |