| 1 | GALLO, ERNEST JMODESTO, CA · 95353 | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER · E&J GALLO WINERY | SECURE THE US SENATE 2026C00911537 | 2025-08-02 | $21,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1920246FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | GALLO, ERNESTMODESTO, CA · 95353 | MANAGER · GALLO | MAXINE FOR CONGRESSC00859108 | 2026-03-27 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965782FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | GALLO, ERNESTMODESTO, CA · 95353 | MANAGER · GALLO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-27 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MAXINE FOR CONGRESS (C00859108)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | GALLO, JOEMODESTO, CA · 95353 | VICE PRESIDENT · E. & J. GALLO WINERY | ADAM GRAY FOR CONGRESSC00801431 | 2025-03-31 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1905542 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | GALLO, JOEMODESTO, CA · 95353 | VICE PRESIDENT · E. & J. GALLO WINERY | ADAM GRAY FOR CONGRESSC00801431 | 2025-03-31 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1905542 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | REED, JEFFREY RMODESTO, CA · 95353 | CEO & PRESIDENT · REED FAMILY COMPANIES | LOPEZ FOR THE VALLEYC00901439 | 2025-04-23 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1901891FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | GALLO, ERNESTMODESTO, CA · 95353 | Not reported | TEXANS FOR SENATOR JOHN CORNYN INC.C00369033 | 2026-06-01 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1995596FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | GALLO, JOSEPH E.MODESTO, CA · 95353 | VICE PRESIDENT · E & J GALLO WINERY | MIKE THOMPSON FOR CONGRESSC00326363 | 2026-06-01 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2010123 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | GALLO, OFELIAMODESTO, CA · 95353 | HOMEMAKER · N/A | MIKE THOMPSON FOR CONGRESSC00326363 | 2026-06-01 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2010123 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | GALLO, ERNESTMODESTO, CA · 95353 | MANAGER · GALLO | COONS LEADERSHIP FUNDC00848432 | 2025-12-12 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 12/14/2025Filing 1939361FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | GALLO, ERNESTMODESTO, CA · 95353 | MANAGER · GALLO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-12 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COONS LEADERSHIP FUND (C00848432)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | HIGHIET, DOUGLASMODESTO, CA · 95353 | STEEL SALES · CERES PIPE & METAL | AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00797670 | 2026-05-01 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1985701FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | HIGHIET, DOUGLASMODESTO, CA · 95353 | SALES · CERES PIPE & METAL | ADAM GRAY FOR CONGRESSC00801431 | 2026-05-01 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1978672FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | ALVES, TRACYMODESTO, CA · 95353 | VICE PRESIDENT SALES AND MARKETING · MODESTO AND EMPIRE TRACTION COMPANY | AMERICAN SHORT LINE AND REGIONAL RAILROAD ASSOCIATION-POLITICAL ACTION CMTE (ASLRRA-PAC)C00298190 | 2025-01-07 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1907203FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | ALVES, TRACYMODESTO, CA · 95353 | VICE PRESIDENT SALES AND MARKETING · MODESTO AND EMPIRE TRACTION COMPANY | AMERICAN SHORT LINE AND REGIONAL RAILROAD ASSOCIATION-POLITICAL ACTION CMTE (ASLRRA-PAC)C00298190 | 2025-10-01 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1940482FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | COPPEDGE, TIMOTHYMODESTO, CA · 95353 | MANAGER · BILL COPPEDGE INC. | KEVIN LINCOLN FOR CONGRESSC00845826 | 2026-05-28 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2015488 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | HIGHIET, DOUGLAS KMODESTO, CA · 95353 | STEEL SALES · CERES PIPE METAL | KEVIN LINCOLN FOR CONGRESSC00845826 | 2026-05-01 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2015486 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | MARKS, ROBERTMODESTO, CA · 95353 | PRESIDENT · ROGERS JEWELRY CO. | JEWELERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (JAPAC)C00333666 | 2025-10-29 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1946451 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | MARKS, ROBERTMODESTO, CA · 95353 | EXECUTIVE · ROGERS JEWELRY CO. | JEWELERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (JAPAC)C00333666 | 2026-03-19 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1960566FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | COPPEDGE, TIMOTHYModesto, CA · 95353 | Manager · Bci | KEVIN LINCOLN FOR CONGRESSC00845826 | 2026-08-12 | $400 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026901FEC filing ↗ |