95326: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 95326Showing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BAINS, SIMRANHUGHSONCA95326 | PHYSICIANPHA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-12 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DR. JASMEET BAINS FOR CONGRESS (C00912147)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BAINS, GURVIJAYHUGHSONCA95326 | PHYSICIANKAISER | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-14 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DR. JASMEET BAINS FOR CONGRESS (C00912147)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | DUARTE, JIMHughsonCA95326 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-09-18 | $5,000 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | DUARTE, JIMHUGHSONCA95326 | RETIREDNONE | LISA MCCLAIN FOR CONGRESSC00726042 | 2026-09-18 | $5,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2024865FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | ANGLE, CHRISTOPHER DHUGHSONCA95326 | FARMINGCAL COAST ALMOND PROCESSING | THE ONE AMERICA PACC00875823 | 2026-08-27 | $4,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2013399FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | DHILLON, HARMEET KHUGHSONCA95326 | Not reported | DR. JASMEET BAINS FOR CONGRESSC00912147 | 2025-08-26 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1927535 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | DHILLON, HARMEET KHUGHSONCA95326 | Not reported | DR. JASMEET BAINS FOR CONGRESSC00912147 | 2025-09-02 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1927535 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BAINS, GURVIJAYHUGHSONCA95326 | Not reported | DR. JASMEET BAINS FOR CONGRESSC00912147 | 2026-06-16 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1995078FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BAINS, SIMRANHUGHSONCA95326 | Not reported | DR. JASMEET BAINS FOR CONGRESSC00912147 | 2026-06-16 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1995078FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BAINS, SIMRANHUGHSONCA95326 | PHYSICIANPHA | DR. JASMEET BAINS FOR CONGRESSC00912147 | 2025-07-12 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1927535 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BAINS, SIMRANHUGHSONCA95326 | PHYSICIANPHA | DR. JASMEET BAINS FOR CONGRESSC00912147 | 2025-07-12 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1927535 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | BAINS, GURVIJAYHUGHSONCA95326 | PHYSICIANKAISER | DR. JASMEET BAINS FOR CONGRESSC00912147 | 2025-07-14 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1927535 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | BAINS, GURVIJAYHUGHSONCA95326 | PHYSICIANKAISER | DR. JASMEET BAINS FOR CONGRESSC00912147 | 2025-07-14 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1927535 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | ANGLE, CHRISTOPHER DHUGHSONCA95326 | FARMINGCAL COAST ALMOND PROCESSING | KEVIN LINCOLN FOR CONGRESSC00845826 | 2026-06-02 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2015488 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | ANGLE, CHRISTOPHER DHughsonCA95326 | FarmingCal coast almond processing | KEVIN LINCOLN FOR CONGRESSC00845826 | 2026-07-09 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026901FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | DOSANJH, HURPREETHUGHSONCA95326 | PRINCIPLE OFFICERDND CONSULTING SERVICES, LLC | KEVIN LINCOLN FOR CONGRESSC00845826 | 2026-05-30 | $2,800Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | MEMO: SPLIT OF-DND CONSULTING SERVICES, LLCFiling 2015488 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | ANGLE, TYLERHUGHSONCA95326 | FARMERSELF EMPLOYED | MCCLINTOCK FOR CONGRESSC00446815 | 2025-08-11 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1921278FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | ANGLE, TYLER CHUGHSONCA95326 | FARMERSELF EMPLOYED | KEVIN LINCOLN FOR CONGRESSC00845826 | 2026-06-01 | $1,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2015488 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | LASSMAN, MELINDAHUGHSONCA95326 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-06 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MICHAEL MASUDA FOR CONGRESS (C00905133)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | LASSMAN, MELINDAHUGHSONCA95326 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A | MICHAEL MASUDA FOR CONGRESSC00905133 | 2026-03-06 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1966403FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.