95604: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 95604| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BARNUM, FREDAUBURNCA95604 | CONTRACTORBARNUM & CELILLO ELECTRIC, INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-31 | $7,000 | Not reported | Earmarked for THIEN HO FOR CONGRESS (C00927145)Filing 2034257 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BARNUM, FREDAUBURNCA95604 | CONTRACTORBARNUM & CELILLO ELECTRIC INC | THIEN HO FOR CONGRESSC00927145 | 2026-03-31 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1971796 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BARNUM, FREDAUBURNCA95604 | CONTRACTORBARNUM & CELILLO ELECTRIC INC | THIEN HO FOR CONGRESSC00927145 | 2026-03-31 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1971796 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BARNUM, FREDAUBURNCA95604 | Not reported | THIEN HO FOR CONGRESSC00927145 | 2026-06-18 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1990908FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BARNUM, FREDAuburnCA95604 | CONTRACTORBARNUM CELILLO ELECTRIC | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-10-13 | $2,500 | Not reported | Filing 2038450FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BARNUM, FREDAUBURNCA95604 | CONTRACTORBARNUM CELILLO ELECTRIC | TAFOYA FOR SENATEC00935528 | 2026-10-13 | $2,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 2039253FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | TOOHEY, TONYAUBURNCA95604 | PRESIDENTMAGNUSSEN'S AUBURN TOYOTA | NATIONAL FEDERATION OF INDEPENDENT BUSINESS FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00101105 | 2026-02-23 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1952300FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | TOOHEY, TONYAUBURNCA95604 | PRESIDENTMAGNUSSEN'S AUBURN TOYOTA | NATIONAL FEDERATION OF INDEPENDENT BUSINESS FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00101105 | 2025-03-03 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1888354FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | LYNCH, MICHAELBowmanCA95604 | RetiredNot Employed | EMILYS LISTC00193433 | 2026-10-05 | $800 | Not reported | Filing 2034773FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | LYNCH, MICHAELBOWMANCA95604 | RETIREDNOT EMPLOYED | EMILYS LISTC00193433 | 2026-07-27 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 2007398FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | KERBY, CAROLYNAUBURNCA95604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-18 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | LYNCH, PATRICIABOWMANCA95604 | RETIREDNOT EMPLOYED | EMILYS LISTC00193433 | 2026-04-08 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1976534FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | CUMINGS BEEMER, NANCYAUBURNCA95604 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-08-12 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 08/12/2025Filing 1916089FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | CUMINGS BEEMER, NANCYAUBURNCA95604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-12 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | CUMINGS BEEMER, NANCYAUBURNCA95604 | Not reported | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-13 | $500 | Not reported | REFUND OF CONTRIBUTION, INITIALLY EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | LYNCH, PATRICIA & MICHAELBOWMANCA95604 | RETIREDNOT EMPLOYED | EMILYS LISTC00193433 | 2025-05-06 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895950FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | KERBY, CAROLYNAUBURNCA95604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-02-18 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2011132 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | SUSKA, AAuburnCA95604 | Not EmployedNot Employed | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-09-25 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * Earmarked Contribution: See BelowFiling 2033585FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | LYNCH, MICHAELBowmanCA95604 | RetiredNot Employed | EMILYS LISTC00193433 | 2026-09-16 | $500 | Not reported | Filing 2025722FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | SUSKA, AAUBURNCA95604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-25 | $500 | Not reported | Earmarked for DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.