95432: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 95432| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 41 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 42 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 43 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | RETIREDN/A | DEMOCRATIC ACTIONC00562983 | 2025-08-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1922501 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 44 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-10 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 45 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-10 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 46 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | RETIREDN/A | DEMOCRATIC ACTIONC00562983 | 2025-06-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1904660FEC filing ↗ |
| 47 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-29 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 48 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | RETIREDN/A | DEMOCRATIC ACTIONC00562983 | 2025-06-29 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1904660FEC filing ↗ |
| 49 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2025-03-11 | $200 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1893900 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 50 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-11 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 51 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-29 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 52 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2025-03-29 | $200 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1893900 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 53 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | RETIREDN/A | DEMOCRATIC ACTIONC00562983 | 2025-09-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1922644FEC filing ↗ |
| 54 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-10 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 55 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 56 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | RETIREDN/A | DEMOCRATIC ACTIONC00562983 | 2026-06-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2000199FEC filing ↗ |
| 57 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | RETIREDN/A | DEMOCRATIC ACTIONC00562983 | 2026-05-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1985099FEC filing ↗ |
| 58 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 59 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 60 | MONTY, MELISSAELKCA95432 | RETIREDN/A | DEMOCRATIC ACTIONC00562983 | 2026-07-10 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2008167FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.