94603: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 94603Showing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | JOINER, WILLIAMOAKLANDCA94603 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-22 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BLUE VICTORY FUND 2026 (C00939959)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | JOINER, WILLIAMOAKLANDCA94603 | Not reported | BLUE VICTORY FUND 2026C00939959 | 2026-03-31 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1964652FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | RAMIREZ, ASCANIOOAKLANDCA94603 | SELF EMPLOYEDSUPERMERCADOS MI | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-31 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MELISSA HERNANDEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00932541)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | RAMIREZ, ASCANIOOAKLANDCA94603 | GENERAL MANAGERSUPERMERCADO MI TIERRA LLC | MELISSA HERNANDEZ FOR CONGRESSC00932541 | 2026-03-31 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2004798 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | DURAZO, JACQUELINEOAKLANDCA94603 | CONSULTANTJACQUELINE DURAZO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-24 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GRAHAM FOR MAINE (C00916437)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | DURAZO, JACQUELINEOAKLANDCA94603 | CONSULTANTJACQUELINE DURAZO | GRAHAM FOR MAINEC00916437 | 2026-02-24 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966624FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | HUANG, JOHNOAKLANDCA94603 | CEOJOHN HUANG | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-19 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CONNIE CHAN FOR CONGRESS (C00927558)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | HUANG, JOHNOaklandCA94603 | ConsultantSelf Employed | CONNIE CHAN FOR CONGRESSC00927558 | 2026-08-19 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026980FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BALLARD, RONSONOAKLANDCA94603 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-12 | $700 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HAYNES FOR CONGRESS (C00931667)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BALLARD, RONSONOAKLANDCA94603 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | HAYNES FOR CONGRESSC00931667 | 2026-01-12 | $700 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1948272FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MESFIN, DAWITOAKLANDCA94603 | SALESSELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-08 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR SHERMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00308742)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MESFIN, DAWITOAKLANDCA94603 | SALES CONSULTANTSELF-EMPLOYED | SHERMAN FOR CONGRESSC00308742 | 2026-02-08 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1988620 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MCCLINTOCK, DYLANOAKLANDCA94603 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-10 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SCHIFF FOR CONGRESS (C00343871)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MCCLINTOCK, DYLANOAKLANDCA94603 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | KLOBUCHAR FOR MINNESOTAC00431353 | 2025-03-28 | $500 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903340 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MCCLINTOCK, DYLANOAKLANDCA94603 | RETIREDN/A | PAC TO THE FUTUREC00344234 | 2025-07-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1912520FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MCCLINTOCK, DYLANOAKLANDCA94603 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-20 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PAC TO THE FUTURE (C00344234)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | MCCLINTOCK, DYLANOAKLANDCA94603 | IT CONSULTANTCALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY, EASTBAY | CAMPAIGN FOR DEMOCRACY COMMITTEEC00836346 | 2025-07-22 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 07/27/2025Filing 1971066 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | MCCLINTOCK, DYLANOAKLANDCA94603 | IT CONSULTANTCSU EAST BAY | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-08-30 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 08/30/2026Filing 2013581FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | MCCLINTOCK, DYLANOAKLANDCA94603 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2025-08-10 | $450 | Primary (P) | Filing 1956023 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | MCCLINTOCK, DYLANOAKLANDCA94603 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-10 | $450 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTION (C00341396)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.