94505: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 94505| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BILLHEIMER, JOHNDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | CEOJB MECHANICAL INC | CLFC00504530 | 2025-07-01 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | NON CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1978836 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 2 | BILLHEIMER, JOHNDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | CEOJB MECHANICAL INC | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-07-01 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656Original filing ↗ |
| 3 | MEDINA, CATHERINEDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | Not reported | TOKUDA FOR HAWAIIC00813758 | 2025-05-18 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1903012Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | MEDINA, CATHERINEDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-03 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TOKUDA FOR HAWAII (C00813758)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | MEDINA, CATHERINEDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | TOKUDA FOR HAWAIIC00813758 | 2025-04-03 | $2,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903012Original filing ↗ |
| 6 | MEDINA, CATHERINEDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | Not reported | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-18 | $2,500 | Not reported | REFUND OF CONTRIBUTION, INITIALLY EARMARKED FOR TOKUDA FOR HAWAII (C00813758)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 7 | MEDINA, CATHERINEDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | TOKUDA FOR HAWAIIC00813758 | 2025-05-31 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1903012Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | MEDINA, CATHERINEDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-31 | $2,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TOKUDA FOR HAWAII (C00813758)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 9 | MIXON, JENNIFERDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | OFFICE MANAGERASSET MOVER | CALIFORNIA REPUBLICAN PARTY FEDERAL ACCT.C00140590 | 2026-04-03 | $690 | Primary (P) | Filing 1976726Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | ZAPPER, JEFFDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | TILE CONTRACTORSELF EMPLOYED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-10-09 | $534 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656Original filing ↗ |
| 11 | ZAPPER, JEFFDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | TILE CONTRACTORSELF EMPLOYED | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-10-09 | $534 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1926357Original filing ↗ |
| 12 | ROBINSON, RICHARDDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | RETIREDRETIRED | ALASKANS FOR NICK BEGICHC00792341 | 2025-05-12 | $513 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1902858Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | ROBINSON, RICHARDDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-05-12 | $513 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 14 | KANE, SEANDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | ACCOUNTANTAMAZON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-21 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DAN SCHWARTZ FOR CONGRESS (C00902957)Filing 1949164Original filing ↗ |
| 15 | TUCKER, GARYDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | RETIREDNONE | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-07-25 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2008622Original filing ↗ |
| 16 | TUCKER, GARYDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | RETIREDNOT EMPLOYED | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-06-30 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 06/30/2026Filing 1996184Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | ARDITI, SAMDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | ENGINEERBOAT INNOVATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-02 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARK KELLY FOR SENATE (C00696526)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | ARDITI, SAMDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | ENGINEERBOAT INNOVATION | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-13 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | TUCKER, GARYDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | RETIRED DENTISTNONE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-25 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 2009053Original filing ↗ |
| 20 | ARDITI, SAMDISCOVERY BAYCA94505 | ENGINEERARDITI HOLDINGS | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-03-02 | $500 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887093Original filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.