93604: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 93604| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SLAYTON, RICK L. MR.BASS LAKECA93604 | RETIREDRETIRED | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-11-13 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1953864 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | ALAMEIDA, BRUCEBASS LAKECA93604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-26 | $100 | Not reported | Earmarked for TROY JACKSON FOR MAINE (C00955609)Filing 2034267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BALLARD, LEDABASS LAKECA93604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-09 | $50 | Not reported | Earmarked for DR. RICHARD PAN FOR CONGRESS (C00923193)Filing 2034264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BALLARD, LEDABASS LAKECA93604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-10-09 | $50 | Not reported | Earmarked for TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 2038132FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | CHANTLAND, JAMESBass LakeCA93604 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-09-10 | $50 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | SULLIVAN, MARGARETBASS LAKECA93604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-07 | $50 | Not reported | Earmarked for ACTION DEMOCRATS (C00951681)Filing 2034267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | SULLIVAN, MARGARETBASS LAKECA93604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-08 | $50 | Not reported | Earmarked for NDTC (C00603084)Filing 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BALLARD, LEDABASS LAKECA93604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-02 | $50 | Not reported | Earmarked for SENATE MAJORITY PAC (C00484642)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | CHANTLAND, JAMESBass LakeCA93604 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-09-22 | $50 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | SCHROEDER, GLORIABass LakeCA93604 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-18 | $41 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BALLARD, LEDABASS LAKECA93604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNONE | END CITIZENS UNITEDC00573261 | 2026-07-30 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2009205FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | BALLARD, LEDABASS LAKECA93604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNONE | END CITIZENS UNITEDC00573261 | 2026-07-20 | $35 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2009205FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | BALLARD, LEDABASS LAKECA93604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-30 | $35 | Not reported | Earmarked for END CITIZENS UNITED PAC (C00573261)Filing 2034267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | BALLARD, LEDABASS LAKECA93604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-03 | $35 | Not reported | Earmarked for END CITIZENS UNITED PAC (C00573261)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | BALLARD, LEDABASS LAKECA93604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-16 | $35 | Not reported | Earmarked for CRUSH MAGA PAC (C00879221)Filing 2034264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | BALLARD, LEDABASS LAKECA93604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-20 | $35 | Not reported | Earmarked for END CITIZENS UNITED PAC (C00573261)Filing 2034267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | COOPER, MARIANNEBASS LAKECA93604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-29 | $30 | Not reported | Earmarked for DSCC (C00042366)Filing 2034267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | ROGERS, JENNIFERBASS LAKECA93604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-15 | $30 | Not reported | Earmarked for TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | ROGERS, JENNIFERBASS LAKECA93604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-18 | $30 | Not reported | Earmarked for TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 2034264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | BALLARD, LEDABASS LAKECA93604 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-04 | $30 | Not reported | Earmarked for DSCC (C00042366)Filing 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.