93464: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 93464Showing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MACKAIN, KARENSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-23 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARDER FOR CONGRESS (C00639146)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | MACKAIN, KARENSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | JOSH HARDER FOR CONGRESSC00639146 | 2026-04-23 | $7,000Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOW PENDING REFUND/RE-ATTRIBUTION IN Q2 2026Filing 2011957 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | SHAPIRO, ARNOLDSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | SALUD CARBAJAL FOR CONGRESSC00576041 | 2025-03-18 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1890041 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SHAPIRO, ARNOLDSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | SALUD CARBAJAL FOR CONGRESSC00576041 | 2025-03-18 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1890041 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MACKAIN, KARENSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | JOSH HARDER FOR CONGRESSC00639146 | 2025-03-18 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887084FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | SHAPIRO, ARNOLDSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | JOSH HARDER FOR CONGRESSC00639146 | 2025-03-18 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887084FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | MACKAIN, KARENSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-18 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HARDER FOR CONGRESS (C00639146)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SHAPIRO, ARNOLDSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-18 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HARDER FOR CONGRESS (C00639146)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | SHAPIRO, ARNOLDSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-27 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | SHAPIRO, ARNOLDSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2025-03-27 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1893900 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MACKAIN, KARENSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | SALUD CARBAJAL FOR CONGRESSC00576041 | 2026-05-05 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1984784 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MACKAIN, KARENSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | SALUD CARBAJAL FOR CONGRESSC00576041 | 2026-05-05 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1984784 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | SHAPIRO, ARNOLDSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-06-18 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996824FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | SHAPIRO, ARNOLDSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-18 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MACKAIN, KARENSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-01 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MACKAIN, KARENSolvangCA93464 | Not EmployedNot Employed | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-07-01 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026660FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | MACKAIN, KARENSOLVANGCA93464 | Not reported | EMILYS LISTC00193433 | 2025-05-23 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895950FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | MACKAIN, KARENSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | EMILYS LISTC00193433 | 2025-05-01 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895950FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | MACKAIN, KARENSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | EMILYS LISTC00193433 | 2025-02-12 | $1,200 | Primary (P) | Filing 1881166FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | MACKAIN, KARENSOLVANGCA93464 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-02 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR VOTEVETS (C00418897)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.