92103: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 92103Showing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | LAHLOU, R'NELLESAN DIEGOCA92103 | MARKETINGMAF LLC | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-07-01 | -$10,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | INSUFFICIENT FUNDSFiling 2009202FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | TOMLIN, STEPHENSAN DIEGOCA92103 | Not reported | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-04 | -$7,000 | Primary (P) | REFUND OF CONTRIBUTION, INITIALLY EARMARKED FOR JARED MOSKOWITZ FOR CONGRESS (C00807628)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | TOMLIN, STEPHENSAN DIEGOCA92103 | Not reported | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-13 | -$3,500 | Primary (P) | REFUND OF CONTRIBUTION, INITIALLY EARMARKED FOR POINDEXTER FOR CONGRESS (C00933366)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | HEWITT, KARENSAN DIEGOCA92103 | ATTORNEYJONES DAY | SETH FOR MASSACHUSETTS, INCC00547240 | 2025-10-16 | -$3,300Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | REDESIGNATION FROMFiling 1972183 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | PRICE, ALLISONSAN DIEGOCA92103 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ALASKA DEMOCRATIC PARTY- FEDERALC00191247 | 2026-08-28 | -$1,999Memo only · not additional money | Primary (P) | * TRANSFER TO NON-FEDERAL ACCOUNTFiling 2014567FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | HARMON, ADAMSAN DIEGOCA92103 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | TORCHLIGHT PACC00922617 | 2025-10-08 | -$1,500Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943725FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BENNETT, PETERSAN DIEGOCA92103 | CSCOCARDINAL HEALTH | TORCHLIGHT PACC00922617 | 2025-10-08 | -$1,500Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1943725FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | WARD, CHRISTOPHERSAN DIEGOCA92103 | Not reported | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-13 | -$500 | Primary (P) | REFUND OF CONTRIBUTION, INITIALLY EARMARKED FOR SAN DIEGO DEMOCRATIC CLUB (C00428516)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | GILDEA, JOAN E.SAN DIEGOCA92103 | Not reported | AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICAC00271338 | 2025-05-25 | -$300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1896489FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BARADAR, ESSIESAN DIEGOCA92103 | Not reported | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-10 | -$250 | Primary (P) | REFUND OF CONTRIBUTION, INITIALLY EARMARKED FOR RASHIDA TLAIB FOR CONGRESS (C00668608)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | HEWITT, ANDREWSAN DIEGOCA92103 | CHIEF INTEGRATION OFFICERSIXCO NEVADA | SETH FOR MASSACHUSETTS, INCC00547240 | 2025-10-16 | -$200Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | REDESIGNATION FROMFiling 1972183 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | PAZ, GUADALUPESAN DIEGOCA92103 | PROJECT MANAGEROMORI | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-03-03 | -$52 | Primary (P) | CHARGEBACK; 2024 AGGREGATEFiling 1909599FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | COLIN, MARTINSAN DIEGOCA92103 | IHSSMARIA CABRERA | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-10-31 | -$46 | Primary (P) | CHARGED BACKFiling 1926421FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | COLIN, MARTINSAN DIEGOCA92103 | IHSSMARIA CABRERA | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-10-31 | -$33 | Primary (P) | CHARGED BACKFiling 1926421FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | COLIN, MARTINSAN DIEGOCA92103 | IHSSMARIA CABRERA | NEVER SURRENDER, INC.C00828541 | 2025-10-31 | -$25 | Primary (P) | CHARGEBACKFiling 1987440 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | COLIN, MARTINSAN DIEGOCA92103 | IHSSMARIA CABRERA | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-10-31 | -$25 | Primary (P) | CHARGED BACKFiling 1926421FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | SILVA, JERRY RSAN DIEGOCA92103 | RETIREDRETIRED | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2026-08-10 | -$5 | Not reported | Filing 2026964FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | COLIN, MARTINSAN DIEGOCA92103 | IHSSMARIA CABRERA | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-10-30 | -$1 | Primary (P) | CHARGEBACKFiling 1943543FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | COLIN, MARTINSAN DIEGOCA92103 | IHSSMARIA CABRERA | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-10-30 | -$1 | Primary (P) | CHARGEBACKFiling 1943543FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | COLIN, MARTINSAN DIEGOCA92103 | IHSSMARIA CABRERA | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-10-30 | -$1 | Primary (P) | CHARGEBACKFiling 1943543FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.