88029: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 88029| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | STEFFEN, MARILYN K. MRS.COLUMBUSNM88029 | RETIREDRETIRED | RAND PAUL FOR US SENATEC00496075 | 2025-01-31 | $100 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | EARMARKED FROM WINRED; REFUNDED $100.00 ON 02/10/2025Filing 1886212FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | GARBER, SHIRLEY MS.COLUMBUSNM88029 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-09-30 | $100 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1922926FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | GARBER, SHIRLEYColumbusNM88029 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-11 | $47 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | GARBER, SHIRLEY MS.COLUMBUSNM88029 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-12-29 | $36 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1942833FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | GARBER, SHIRLEYColumbusNM88029 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-09-01 | $30 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | GARBER, SHIRLEYColumbusNM88029 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-07-10 | $26 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | GARBER, SHIRLEYColumbusNM88029 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-07-10 | $26 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | GOMEZ, NORMACOLUMBUSNM88029 | CONSULTANTUNIQUE ENTERPRISES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-22 | $25 | Not reported | Earmarked for ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY (C00927681)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | GOMEZ, NORMACOLUMBUSNM88029 | CONSULTANTUNIQUE ENTERPRISES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-22 | $25 | Not reported | Earmarked for ANALILIA MEJIA FOR NEW JERSEY (C00927681)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | GOMEZ, NORMACOLUMBUSNM88029 | PROPERTY MANAGERUNIQUE ENTERPRISES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-18 | $25 | Not reported | Earmarked for JONATHAN NEZ FOR CONGRESS (C00853473)Filing 2034271 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | GOMEZ, NORMACOLUMBUSNM88029 | CONSULTANTUNIQUE ENTERPRISES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-30 | $25 | Not reported | Earmarked for BOBBY PULIDO FOR TEXAS (C00919985)Filing 2034264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | DODSON, DORIANCOLUMBUSNM88029 | RETIREDNONE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-26 | $25 | Not reported | Earmarked for GRAHAM FOR MAINE (C00916437)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | GARBER, SHIRLEYColumbusNM88029 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-07-04 | $24 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | GARBER, SHIRLEYColumbusNM88029 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-25 | $24 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | GARBER, SHIRLEYCOLUMBUSNM88029 | RETIREDRETIRED | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-07-10 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1943543FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | GARBER, SHIRLEY MS.COLUMBUSNM88029 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-12-05 | $20 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942833FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | GARBER, SHIRLEY MS.COLUMBUSNM88029 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-09-30 | $20 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1922926FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | MCCLURE, JULYCOLUMBUSNM88029 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-02 | $20 | Not reported | Earmarked for DEMOCRATIC STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEE OF LOUISIANA GENERAL FECA ACCOUNT (C00071365)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | GARBER, SHIRLEYColumbusNM88029 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-20 | $19 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | DODSON, DORIANCOLUMBUSNM88029 | RETIREDNONE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-28 | $15 | Not reported | Earmarked for JORDAN FOR MAINE (C00903179)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.