| 1 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | SVP, FINANCE · TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2025-10-31 | $150 | Primary (P) | Filing 1924383FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | SVP, FINANCE · TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2025-05-30 | $150 | Primary (P) | Filing 1894883FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | SVP, FINANCE · TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2026-05-29 | $150 | Primary (P) | Filing 1981658FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | SVP, FINANCE · TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2026-07-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 2005310FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | SVP, FINANCE · TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2025-11-28 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1927559FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | SVP, FINANCE · TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2026-03-20 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1959068FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | SVP, FINANCE · TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2025-08-22 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1914181FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | SVP, FINANCE · TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2025-06-27 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1898720FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | SVP, FINANCE · TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2025-03-21 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1883990FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | SVP, FINANCE · TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2025-04-18 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1891991FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | SVP, FINANCE · TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2025-09-19 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1918471FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | SVP, FINANCE · TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2026-04-17 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1973104FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | SVP, FINANCE · TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2026-06-26 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1988720FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | SVP, FINANCE · TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2025-07-25 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1910170FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | SVP, FINANCE · TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2025-12-26 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1931464FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | SVP, FINANCE · TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2026-08-21 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 2011677FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | SVP, FINANCE · TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2026-09-18 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 2018511FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | WOLPERT, ROBERTPhoenix, AZ · 85055 | SVP, Finance · TriWest Healthcare Alliance | TRIWEST HEALTHCARE ALLIANCE CORP. PAC (TRIWEST ALLIANCE PAC)C00459743 | 2026-10-02 | $50 | Not reported | Filing 2030252FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | WINSBERG, KENNETHPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-30 | $10 | Not reported | Earmarked for AMISH FOR ARIZONA (C00836502)Filing 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | FIALA, JANETPHOENIX, AZ · 85055 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-20 | $5 | Not reported | Earmarked for DEMOCRATIC TURNOUT PROJECT PAC (C00844639)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |