| 1 | COMPTON, JOHN LEETUCSON, AZ · 85743 | RETIRED · RETIRED | MENDOZA FOR CONGRESSC00897090 | 2026-09-23 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027798FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | NEILSON, ERICTUCSON, AZ · 85743 | PHARMACIST · CVS | DAN BUTIEREZ FOR CONGRESSC00856773 | 2025-06-24 | $2,809 | Special 2025 (S2025) | Filing 1898046FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | ALLEN, JOELTUCSON, AZ · 85743 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | MENDOZA FOR CONGRESSC00897090 | 2026-09-26 | $2,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027798FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | ALLEN, JOELTucson, AZ · 85743 | Not Employed · Not Employed | KATIE HOBBS VICTORY FUNDC00921353 | 2026-09-26 | $2,000 | Not reported | Filing 2028023FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BRADLEY, CHERYLLTUCSON, AZ · 85743 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2026-02-10 | $1,500 | General 2028 (G2028) | Filing 1964176FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | PACEK, CONRADTUCSON, AZ · 85743 | RM SALES · CALPORTLAND | CALPORTLAND COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CALPORTLANDPAC)C00389429 | 2025-02-12 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1880868FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | ALLEN, JOELTucson, AZ · 85743 | Not Employed · Not Employed | KATIE HOBBS VICTORY FUNDC00921353 | 2026-09-21 | $1,250 | Not reported | Filing 2028023FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | ALLEN, JOELTucson, AZ · 85743 | Not Employed · Not Employed | KATIE HOBBS VICTORY FUNDC00921353 | 2026-09-30 | $1,250 | Not reported | Filing 2028023FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | ALLEN, JOELTUCSON, AZ · 85743 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | MENDOZA FOR CONGRESSC00897090 | 2026-09-30 | $1,250 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027798FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | COMPTON, LEETUCSON, AZ · 85743 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-11 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TREBLE FOR ARIZONA (C00901215)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | COMPTON, LEETUCSON, AZ · 85743 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | TREBLE FOR ARIZONAC00901215 | 2025-12-11 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942325FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | HATTON, JUSTINTUCSON, AZ · 85743 | PLANT MANAGER · CAKPORTLAND | CALPORTLAND COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CALPORTLANDPAC)C00389429 | 2026-02-26 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1953412FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | BRADLEY, CHERYLLTUCSON, AZ · 85743 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-06-02 | $1,000 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | Filing 1901976FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MAGANA, JESUSTUCSON, AZ · 85743 | MENTAL HEALTH THERAPIST · OWN PRACTICE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-03 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TREBLE FOR ARIZONA (C00901215)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MCMACKEN, DENNIS AND MARYTUCSON, AZ · 85743 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-08 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MENDOZA FOR CONGRESS (C00897090)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MCMACKEN, DENNISTUCSON, AZ · 85743 | RETIRED · RETIRED | MENDOZA FOR CONGRESSC00897090 | 2025-04-08 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-04-13Filing 1902391FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | BRADLEY, CHERYLLTUCSON, AZ · 85743 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-09-09 | $1,000 | General 2028 (G2028) | Filing 1920997FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | MCCASLIN, ROBERTTUCSON, AZ · 85743 | RETIRED · RETIRED | ELI CRANE FOR CONGRESSC00784934 | 2025-09-11 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1919790FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | BRADLEY, CHERYLLTUCSON, AZ · 85743 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2026-06-12 | $1,000 | General 2028 (G2028) | Filing 1995449FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | HATTON, JUSTINTUCSON, AZ · 85743 | PLANT MANAGER · CAKPORTLAND | CALPORTLAND COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CALPORTLANDPAC)C00389429 | 2025-02-12 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1880868FEC filing ↗ |