85707: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 85707| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SUHR, MICHAEL PAULTUCSONAZ85707 | SR PROPERTY ANALYSTLOCKHEED MARTIN | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00303024 | 2025-10-31 | $26 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($5.25 WEEKLY)Filing 1926332FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | LACHOPPA, NATHANDM AFBAZ85707 | ACTIVE DUTY MILITARYUS GOV | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-14 | $25 | Not reported | Earmarked for ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | KALAPP, AMARISSADAVIS MONTHAN AFBAZ85707 | MECHANICUSAF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-13 | $25 | Not reported | Earmarked for ROBERT GARCIA FOR CONGRESS (C00797795)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SUHR, MICHAEL PAULTUCSONAZ85707 | SR PROPERTY ANALYSTLOCKHEED MARTIN | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00303024 | 2025-11-30 | $21 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($5.25 WEEKLY)Filing 1928611FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | SUHR, MICHAEL PAULTUCSONAZ85707 | SR PROPERTY ANALYSTLOCKHEED MARTIN | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00303024 | 2025-12-31 | $21 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($5.25 WEEKLY)Filing 1937849FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | SUHR, MICHAEL PAULTUCSONAZ85707 | SR PROPERTY ANALYSTLOCKHEED MARTIN | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00303024 | 2025-09-30 | $21 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($5.25 WEEKLY)Filing 1922856FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | FOSTER, ISAACTUCSONAZ85707 | FIREFIGHTERGOVERNMENT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-14 | $10 | Not reported | Earmarked for BERNARD TAYLOR FOR CONGRESS (C00900225)Filing 2034264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | FOSTER, ISAACTUCSONAZ85707 | FIREFIGHTERGOVERNMENT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-25 | $10 | Not reported | Earmarked for TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 2034262 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | SALAZAR, LILLIANTUCSONAZ85707 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-22 | $3 | Not reported | Earmarked for DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 2034271 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | SALAZAR, LILLIANTUCSONAZ85707 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-22 | $3 | Not reported | Earmarked for DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 2034267 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | SALAZAR, LILLIANTUCSONAZ85707 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-09-22 | $3 | Not reported | Earmarked for DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 2033365FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.