85631
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contributions grouped by the first five digits of the reported ZIP code; ZIP+4 suffixes are ignored.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for 85631. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 12 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN MANUEL, AZ, 85631 · NOT EMPLOYED · Unemployed · RETIRED · 20 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · SAN MANUEL, AZ, 85631 · RETIRED · Retired · RETIRED · Reported as BREHMER, LON B. / BREHMER, LON B · 12 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN MANUEL, AZ, 85631 · NONE · Not Reported · RETIRED · 10 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN MANUEL, AZ, 85631 · NOT EMPLOYED · Unemployed · NOT EMPLOYED · 10 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN MANUEL, AZ, 85631 · IRON TIGER · TRUCK DRIVER · 13 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN MANUEL, AZ, 85631 · NOT EMPLOYED · Unemployed · RETIRED · 1 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · SAN MANUEL, AZ, 85631 · RETIRED · Retired · RETIRED · Reported as SEDAM, RODNEY L MR. / SEDAM, RODNEY L MR · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN MANUEL, AZ, 85631 · INFORMATION REQUESTED · Not Reported · INFORMATION REQUESTED · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN MANUEL, AZ, 85631 · NOT EMPLOYED · Unemployed · RETIRED · 1 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SAN MANUEL, AZ, 85631 · ASARCO · MINER · 2 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 31–40 of 45 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 10 transaction rows
House campaign committee · WASHOUGAL, WA · GLUESENKAMP PEREZ, MARIE · U.S. House WA 03 · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · ANCHORAGE, AK · SCHULTZ, MATTHEW DAMIAN · U.S. House AK 00 · 1 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · ATHENS, GA · 4 transaction rows
Super PAC · ATHENS, GA · 3 transaction rows
Hybrid PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · BURLINGTON, VT · SANDERS, BERNARD · U.S. Senate VT 00 · 1 transaction rows
Hybrid PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1 transaction rows
House campaign committee · WINCHESTER, CA · TRUMAN, CECI · U.S. House CA 25 · 1 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · PASADENA, TX · 1 transaction rows