| 1 | HARVARD, JACKCLIFTON, TX · 76634 | RANCHING · SELF | BABIN VICTORY FUNDC00825786 | 2025-02-03 | $14,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1885812FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | HARVARD, JACKCLIFTON, TX · 76634 | REAL ESTATE · NASH | BABIN VICTORY FUNDC00825786 | 2026-02-23 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1961857FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | HARVARD, JACKCLIFTON, TX · 76634 | REAL ESTATE · NASH | BABIN VICTORY FUNDC00825786 | 2025-09-09 | $10,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1918745FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | PARSONS, STUARTCLIFTON, TX · 76634 | RETIRED · RETIRED | KEN PAXTON FOR SENATEC00901918 | 2025-08-25 | $7,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1947091 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | PARSONS, STUARTCLIFTON, TX · 76634 | RETIRED · RETIRED | KEN PAXTON FOR SENATEC00901918 | 2025-08-26 | $7,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | REATTRIBUTION / REDESIGNATION REQUESTEDFiling 1947091 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | PARSONS, STUARTCLIFTON, TX · 76634 | RETIRED · RETIRED | KEN PAXTON FOR SENATEC00901918 | 2025-08-26 | $3,500Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | REDESIGNATION FROM PRIMARYFiling 1947091 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | JACKSON, JAMES R.CLIFTON, TX · 76634 | Not reported | NRCCC00075820 | 2026-01-06 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1955691 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | CODANTI, ROGERCLIFTON, TX · 76634 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | EILEEN FOR COLORADOC00904284 | 2025-06-28 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902917FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | CODANTI, ROGERCLIFTON, TX · 76634 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-28 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR EILEEN FOR COLORADO (C00904284)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | LEDLOW, RYAN MR.CLIFTON, TX · 76634 | VICE PRESIDENT · FIRST NATIONAL BANK OF BOSQUE COUNTY | TEXAS BANKERS ASSOCIATION-BANKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00196444 | 2025-09-24 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1932026FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | CODANTI, ROGERCLIFTON, TX · 76634 | Not reported | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-30 | $1,000 | Not reported | REFUND OF CONTRIBUTION, INITIALLY EARMARKED FOR EILEEN FOR COLORADO (C00904284)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | HICKERSON, RONNIE MRCLIFTON, TX · 76634 | INFORMATION REQUESTED · INFORMATION REQUESTED | NEVER SURRENDER, INC.C00828541 | 2026-09-15 | $1,000 | Not reported | Filing 2027054FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MARTIN, MATTHEWCLIFTON, TX · 76634 | POLICY SERVICES MANAGER · TEXAS FARM BUREAU CASUALTY INSURANCE C | TEXAS FARM BUREAU AGFUNDC00214981 | 2025-05-13 | $600 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895157FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MARTIN, MATTHEWCLIFTON, TX · 76634 | POLICY SERVICES MANAGER · TEXAS FARM BUREAU CASUALTY INSURANCE C | TEXAS FARM BUREAU AGFUNDC00214981 | 2026-06-09 | $600 | Primary (P) | Filing 1999537FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | JACKSON, J RCLIFTON, TX · 76634 | INS BROKER · RISK SERVICES LEAVITT | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2025-01-30 | $550 | Primary (P) | Filing 1909599FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | PENBERTHY, SARANNECLIFTON, TX · 76634 | RETIRED · RETIRED | KEN PAXTON FOR SENATEC00901918 | 2026-07-14 | $520 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026455FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | PENBERTHY, SARANNEClifton, TX · 76634 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-07-14 | $520 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | COLBY, KATECLIFTON, TX · 76634 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-12-09 | $500 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941700FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | HICKERSON, RONNIE J. SR.CLIFTON, TX · 76634 | RANCHER · SELF-EMPLOYED | KEN PAXTON FOR SENATEC00901918 | 2026-09-21 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026455FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | FRAZIER, SUSANClifton, TX · 76634 | Not Employed · Not Employed | FORWARD BLUEC00835041 | 2026-09-09 | $373 | Not reported | Filing 2025648FEC filing ↗ |