72438: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 72438Showing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ADAMS, EDLEACHVILLEAR72438 | PRODUCERADAMS LAND COMPANY | NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTONC00023028 | 2025-12-22 | $2,500Memo only · not additional money | Primary (P) | ADAMS LAND COMPANYFiling 1934543FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | ADAMS, TIMOTHY SCOTTLEACHVILLEAR72438 | PRODUCERADAMS LAND COMPANY | NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTONC00023028 | 2025-12-22 | $2,500Memo only · not additional money | Primary (P) | ADAMS LAND COMPANYFiling 1934543FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | WALLACE, DAVID R. MR.LEACHVILLEAR72438 | OWNERWALLACE RESOURCE SYSTEMS | CRAWFORD FOR CONGRESSC00462374 | 2026-03-31 | $1,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2037456 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | KENNETT, RONNIE D. MR.LEACHVILLEAR72438 | RETIREDRETIRED | HUCK PAC FOR AMERICAC00448373 | 2025-09-15 | $50 | Primary (P) | Filing 1959044 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | JOHNSON, MICHAELLEACHVILLEAR72438 | MACHINISTSMS SYSTEMS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-01 | $10 | Not reported | Earmarked for TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 2034264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | JOHNSON, MICHAELLEACHVILLEAR72438 | MACHINISTSMS SYSTEMS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-01 | $2 | Not reported | Contribution to ActBlueFiling 2034264 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.