| 1 | GERBER, WILLIAMOMAHA, NE · 68164 | RETIRED · RETIRED | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUNDC00832949 | 2026-01-28 | $20,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1966635FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | NELSEN, BRUCEOMAHA, NE · 68164 | OWNER · EAGLE DISTRIBUTING INC. | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUNDC00832949 | 2025-02-05 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1926741 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | TURNQUIST, ANTOINETTEOMAHA, NE · 68164 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | POWELL VICTORY FUNDC00954586 | 2026-09-01 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2017517FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | QUINN, SEANOMAHA, NE · 68164 | RETIRED · RETIRED | RICKETTS VICTORYC00961375 | 2026-09-29 | $10,000 | Not reported | Filing 2023142FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MOWAT, MARKOMAHA, NE · 68164 | RETIRED · RETIRED | BRINKER VICTORY FUNDC00940742 | 2026-10-12 | $10,000 | Not reported | Filing 2037120FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | TURNQUIST, ANTOINETTEOmaha, NE · 68164 | Not Employed · N/A | NEBRASKA DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00003988 | 2026-09-01 | $10,000Memo only · not additional money | Not reported | Powell Victory FundFiling 2033696FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | TURNQUIST, ANTOINETTE EOmaha, NE · 68164 | Retired · Retired | LINDSAY JAMES VICTORY FUNDC00954701 | 2026-08-24 | $10,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2025594FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | QUINN, SEANOMAHA, NE · 68164 | RETIRED · RETIRED | BRINKER HARDING FOR CONGRESSC00909515 | 2026-03-31 | $7,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1965105FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | NELSEN, DEBBIEOMAHA, NE · 68164 | RETIRED · RETIRED | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATEC00832436 | 2026-04-13 | $7,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1997476 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | MOWAT, MARKOMAHA, NE · 68164 | RETIRED · RETIRED | BRINKER HARDING FOR CONGRESSC00909515 | 2026-06-30 | $7,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1995453FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | TURNQUIST, ANTOINETTEOMAHA, NE · 68164 | RETIRED · NOT EMPLOYED | SQUARE ONE POLITICSC00641555 | 2026-03-27 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1968466FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | QUINN, SEANOMAHA, NE · 68164 | RETIRED · RETIRED | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUNDC00832949 | 2025-05-27 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1926742 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | QUINN, SEANOMAHA, NE · 68164 | RETIRED · RETIRED | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUNDC00832949 | 2026-06-15 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1995004FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | QUINN, SEANOMAHA, NE · 68164 | RETIRED · RETIRED | BRINKER VICTORY FUNDC00940742 | 2026-10-12 | $5,000 | Not reported | Filing 2037120FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | QUINN, ANGIEOMAHA, NE · 68164 | RETIRED · RETIRED | BRINKER VICTORY FUNDC00940742 | 2026-10-12 | $5,000 | Not reported | Filing 2037120FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | SILVER, STEVENOMAHA, NE · 68164 | PRESIDENT/CEO · INTERNATIONAL NUTRITION | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATEC00832436 | 2025-11-25 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1997362 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | QUINN, SEANOMAHA, NE · 68164 | RETIRED · RETIRED | BRINKER HARDING FOR CONGRESSC00909515 | 2026-03-31 | $3,500Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1965105FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | QUINN, ANGIEOMAHA, NE · 68164 | RETIRED · RETIRED | BRINKER HARDING FOR CONGRESSC00909515 | 2026-03-31 | $3,500Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1965105FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | NELSEN, DEBBIEOMAHA, NE · 68164 | RETIRED · RETIRED | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATEC00832436 | 2026-04-13 | $3,500Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1997476 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | TURNQUIST, ANTOINETTEOmaha, NE · 68164 | Retired · Retired | OSBORN FOR SENATEC00901355 | 2025-08-08 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2027779 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |