| 1 | BOGUS, KENNETHNEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | ORGANIC INSPECTOR · SELF EMPLOYED | DENISE POWELL FOR CONGRESSC00903948 | 2025-06-13 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1906403 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 2 | JENSEN, MARNIENEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | ATTORNEY · HUSCH BLACKWELL LLP | DENISE POWELL FOR CONGRESSC00903948 | 2025-06-13 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1906403 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 3 | WALDRON, JAMESNEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | GROCERY MANAGER · FAREWAY STORES INC | FASPAC FAREWAY STORES INC PACC00331686 | 2025-12-31 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1930760Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | PALMTAG, JANET A.NEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | REAL ESTATE BROKER · SELF-EMPLOYED | OSBORN FOR SENATEC00901355 | 2026-04-14 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1971946Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | DEFREECE, DANIEL DR. MD, MBANEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | PRESIDENT · CHI HEALTH ST. MARY'S | AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PACC00106146 | 2026-07-14 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 2007925Original filing ↗ |
| 6 | STUKENHOLTZ, GERALDNEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | FARMER · S-3 GROUP | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATEC00832436 | 2025-05-12 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1997366 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 7 | A PALMTAG, JANETNEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | REAL ESTATE BROKER · J.J. PALMTAG, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-14 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OSBORN FOR SENATE EXPLORATORY COMMITTEE (C00901355)Filing 1977432Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | DEFREECE, DANIEL DR. MD, MBANEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | PRESIDENT · CHI HEALTH ST. MARY'S | AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PACC00106146 | 2025-09-04 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1922471Original filing ↗ |
| 9 | NEEMAN, RONALDNEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | IBEW MEMBER-RETIRED · IBEW | INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00027342 | 2026-05-26 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1983291Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | SMALLFOOT, DAN GNEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | RETIRED · RETIRED | JOHN KENNEDY FOR USC00608398 | 2025-11-26 | $280 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | Filing 1937362Original filing ↗ |
| 11 | BOGUS, KENNYNEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | ORGANIC INSPECTOR · SELF-EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-30 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JOHN CAVANAUGH FOR CONGRESS (C00907246)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 12 | KOSLOSKY, MICHAELNEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | PRESIDENT · MAGNOLIA METAL CORP | DAN CRENSHAW FOR CONGRESSC00660795 | 2025-02-06 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1887780Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | WYANT, ESTHERNEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | Not reported | NEVER SURRENDER, INC.C00828541 | 2025-11-05 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1987440 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 14 | BOGUS, KENNYNEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | ORGANIC INSPECTOR · SELF-EMPLOYED | JOHN CAVANAUGH FOR CONGRESSC00907246 | 2025-09-30 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921577Original filing ↗ |
| 15 | KOSLOSKY, MICHAELNEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | PRESIDENT · MAGNOLIA METAL CORP | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-02-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 16 | STARK, JIMNEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER · REGENCY HOTEL MANAGEMENT | NEBRASKA REPUBLICAN PARTYC00032334 | 2025-01-01 | $207 | Primary (P) | Filing 1893499 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 17 | STARK, JIMNEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER · REGENCY HOTEL MANAGEMENT | NEBRASKA REPUBLICAN PARTYC00032334 | 2025-07-02 | $155 | Primary (P) | Filing 1912555Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | KREIFELS, JODI K. MS.NEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | R.N. · LINCOLN REGIONAL CENTER | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2025-10-09 | $150 | Primary (P) | Filing 1926421Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | STARK, JAMESNEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | IT | NEBRASKA REPUBLICAN PARTYC00032334 | 2026-07-06 | $103 | Primary (P) | Filing 2008718Original filing ↗ |
| 20 | MICHEL, RICHARD K MR.NEBRASKA CITY, NE · 68410 | INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVE · IBEW ELEVENTH DISTRICT | INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00027342 | 2026-07-28 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 2005992Original filing ↗ |