63025: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 63025Showing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | RUGGERI-REA, CATHERINEEUREKAMO63025 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-09-17 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1925354 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | RUGGERI-REA, CATHERINEEUREKAMO63025 | RETIREDN/A | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-07-14 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2012660 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | RUGGERI-REA, CATHERINEEUREKAMO63025 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | COOPER OSSOFF VICTORY FUNDC00915942 | 2026-03-16 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 03/22/2026Filing 1957737FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | RUGGERI-REA, CATHERINEEUREKAMO63025 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-16 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOPER OSSOFF VICTORY FUND (C00915942)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | THACKER, KATEEUREKAMO63025 | ARTISTWARD THACKER STUDIO | ALASKANS FOR DAN SULLIVANC00570994 | 2026-07-10 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2015053 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | THACKER, KATEWildwoodMO63025 | DESIGNERWard Thacker Studio | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-07-10 | $3,500 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | THACKER, KATEWildwoodMO63025 | DESIGNERWard Thacker Studio | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-30 | $3,500 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | THACKER, KATEEUREKAMO63025 | ARTISTWARD THACKER STUDIO | KEN PAXTON FOR SENATEC00901918 | 2026-08-30 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2026455FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | THACKER, KATEEUREKAMO63025 | ARTISTWARD THACKER STUDIO | ALASKANS FOR DAN SULLIVANC00570994 | 2026-08-30 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2025647FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | THACKER, KATEWildwoodMO63025 | DESIGNERWard Thacker Studio | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-30 | $3,500 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | THACKER, JIMWILDWOODMO63025 | Not reported | MCCONNELL SENATE COMMITTEEC00193342 | 2025-04-21 | $2,900 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1901090FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | VANDEVEN, LARRYEUREKAMO63025 | REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENTPENN MUTUAL | TIM SCOTT FOR AMERICAC00540302 | 2025-01-31 | $1,500 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | Filing 1887810FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | VANDEVEN, LARRYEUREKAMO63025 | REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENTPENN MUTUAL | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-01-31 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | JOBE, CAROLEUREKAMO63025 | NOT EMPLOYEDN/A | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2025-09-27 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1956023 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | JOBE, CAROLEUREKAMO63025 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-27 | $1,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTION (C00341396)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | JOBE, CAROLEUREKAMO63025 | Not reported | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-15 | $1,500 | Not reported | REFUND OF CONTRIBUTION, INITIALLY EARMARKED FOR MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTION (C00341396)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | JOBE, CAROLEUREKAMO63025 | Not reported | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2025-10-20 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1956023 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | YOUNG, LORIBYRNES MILLMO63025 | Not reported | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-01-26 | $1,237 | Primary (P) | Filing 1949363FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | YOUNG, LORIBYRNES MILLMO63025 | RETIREDRETIRED | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-01-15 | $1,237 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINRED; REFUNDED $1237.50 ON 01/26/2026Filing 1949363FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | YOUNG, LORIBYRNES MILLMO63025 | RETIREDRETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-01-15 | $1,237 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.