| 1 | WALLER, JOHNCHICAGO, IL · 60640 | INVESTMENT BANKER · COCHRAN CARONIA & CO. | DEMOCRATIC GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00658476 | 2026-03-31 | $250,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1977784 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | HAMILTON, LAWRENCEChicago, IL · 60640 | Attorney · Mayer Brown LLP | ABDUL FOR MICHIGAN VICTORY FUNDC00958066 | 2026-09-30 | $50,000 | Not reported | Filing 2026925FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | SMITH, LEO A.CHICAGO, IL · 60640 | INVESTOR · SELF EMPLOYED | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-05-01 | $43,800 | Primary (P) | Filing 1985956FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SMITH, LEO A.CHICAGO, IL · 60640 | POLICY DIRECTOR · CHICAGO CRED | DSCCC00042366 | 2025-01-25 | $41,300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1877903FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | WUEST, JACKCHICAGO, IL · 60640 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-26 | $40,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DELIA'S COMMUNITY POWER FUND (C00947788)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | SMITH, LEO A.CHICAGO, IL · 60640 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF WISCONSIN FEDERALC00019331 | 2026-07-30 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2009192FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | SMITH, LEOCHICAGO, IL · 60640 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-06 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CLEAR VOICE MINNESOTA (C00912477)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SMITH, LEOCHICAGO, IL · 60640 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | CLEAR VOICE MINNESOTAC00912477 | 2026-02-06 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1967110FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | SMITH, LEOCHICAGO, IL · 60640 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-12 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR IOWA ACTION (C00934307)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | SMITH, LEOCHICAGO, IL · 60640 | NOT EMPLOYED · N/A | IOWA ACTIONC00934307 | 2026-05-12 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1997206FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | SMITH, LEOCHICAGO, IL · 60640 | NOT EMPLOYED · NOT EMPLOYED | JFW FUNDC00897157 | 2025-10-24 | $21,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 2025-10-26Filing 1932541FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | SMITH, LEOCHICAGO, IL · 60640 | POLICY DIRECTOR · CHICAGO CRED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-24 | $21,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JFW FUND (C00897157)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | WALLER, JOHNCHICAGO, IL · 60640 | INVESTMENT BANKER · COCHRAN CARONIA & CO. | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-10-30 | $20,000 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1926358FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | LOEWE, DOUGLASCHICAGO, IL · 60640 | DIRECTOR · SELF-EMPLOYED | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-11-20 | $14,766 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1982111 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | LOEWE, DOUGLASCHICAGO, IL · 60640 | DIRECTOR · SELF-EMPLOYED | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-08-05 | $14,766 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1916330FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | LOEWE, DOUGLASCHICAGO, IL · 60640 | CEO · KAO DATA | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-09-18 | $14,766 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1923132FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | LOEWE, DOUGLASCHICAGO, IL · 60640 | EXECUTIVE CHAIRMAN · GIGAWORLD AI | DEMOCRATIC GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00658476 | 2026-05-31 | $14,455 | Primary (P) | Filing 1986007FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | LOEWE, DOUGLASCHICAGO, IL · 60640 | SELF EMPLOYED · SELF-EMPLOYED | DEMOCRATIC GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00658476 | 2026-08-27 | $14,020 | Primary (P) | Filing 2014572FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | SMITH, LEOCHICAGO, IL · 60640 | DIRECTOR OF POLICY · CHICAGO CRED | LANDSMAN VICTORY FUNDC00816025 | 2026-04-22 | $12,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1994990FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | MELMAN, RICHARDChicago, IL · 60640 | Restaurateur · Self Employed | WINNING MAJORITY VICTORY FUNDC00958298 | 2026-09-24 | $10,000 | Not reported | Filing 2027836FEC filing ↗ |