57430: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by five-digit ZIP code.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to 57430Showing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | WISMER, SUSANBRITTONSD57430 | CPASELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-08-28 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BENGS FOR SOUTH DAKOTA (C00903641)Filing 2014422FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | WISMER, SUSAN MBrittonSD57430 | AccountantSelf-Employed | BENGS FOR SOUTH DAKOTAC00903641 | 2026-08-28 | $2,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027949FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | FREDRICKSON, SHARONBRITTONSD57430 | RETIREDRETIRED | MARTY JACKLEY FOR CONGRESSC00909689 | 2025-10-22 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1940810FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | WISMER, SUSAN MBRITTONSD57430 | ACCOUNTANTSELF-EMPLOYED | BENGS FOR SOUTH DAKOTAC00903641 | 2026-02-05 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1967128FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | WISMER, SUSANBRITTONSD57430 | CPASELF-EMPLOYED | JULIAN FOR U.S. SENATEC00901694 | 2025-09-22 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1956803 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | WISMER, SUSANBRITTONSD57430 | CPASELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-16 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR SOUTH DAKOTA DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00160937)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | WISMER, SUSAN M.BRITTONSD57430 | CPASELF EMPLOYED | SOUTH DAKOTA DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERALC00160937 | 2026-05-16 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 05/17/2026Filing 2010303 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | WISMER, SUSANBRITTONSD57430 | CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTSELF EMPLOYED | NIKKI G FOR SDC00918961 | 2025-11-12 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1939870FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | WISMER, SUSANBRITTONSD57430 | ACCOUNTANTSELF EMPLOYED | NIKKI G FOR SDC00918961 | 2026-02-02 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1966167FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | WISMER, SUSANBRITTONSD57430 | ACCOUNTANTSELF EMPLOYED | NIKKI G FOR SDC00918961 | 2026-06-29 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2026-06-30Filing 1996216FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | WISMER, SUSAN MBRITTONSD57430 | CPASELF-EMPLOYED | BENGS FOR SOUTH DAKOTAC00903641 | 2026-06-29 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1997404FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | WISMER, SUSANBRITTONSD57430 | CPASELF-EMPLOYED | BACKEMEYER FOR NEBRASKAC00925750 | 2026-06-29 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1994693FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | WISMER, SUSANBRITTONSD57430 | CPASELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-29 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR NIKKI G FOR SD (C00918961)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | WISMER, SUSANBRITTONSD57430 | CPASELF | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-29 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BACKEMEYER FOR NEBRASKA (C00925750)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | WISMER, MARKBrittonSD57430 | RetiredNot Employed | BENGS FOR SOUTH DAKOTAC00903641 | 2026-09-15 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2027949FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | KRUSE, JAYBRITTONSD57430 | CEONORSTAR FCU | AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PACC00007880 | 2026-03-02 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1969353FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | JOHNSON, KIMBRITTONSD57430 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-16 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR SOUTH DAKOTA DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00160937)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | JOHNSON, KIMBRITTONSD57430 | NOT EMPLOYEDNOT EMPLOYED | SOUTH DAKOTA DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERALC00160937 | 2026-05-16 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 05/17/2026Filing 2010303 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | VIETOR, DONNA M. MS.BRITTONSD57430 | RETIREDRETIRED | HUCK PAC FOR AMERICAC00448373 | 2026-09-01 | $200 | Not reported | Filing 2027698FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | VIETOR, DONNA M. MS.BRITTONSD57430 | RETIREDRETIRED | HUCK PAC FOR AMERICAC00448373 | 2026-08-04 | $200 | Not reported | Filing 2027698FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.