| 1 | ELSE, ERIC S.NORTH MANKATO, MN · 56003 | OWNER · EL MICROCIRCUITS | TEAM TAFOYAC00936112 | 2026-03-24 | $12,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2014890 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | ELSE, MELINDANORTH MANKATO, MN · 56003 | Not reported | TEAM TAFOYAC00936112 | 2026-03-24 | $12,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2014890 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | FAHRFORTH, ADRIENNENORTH MANKATO, MN · 56003 | RETIRED · NONE | FINSTAD FOR CONGRESSC00807743 | 2025-03-31 | $5,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1887615FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | FAHRFORTH, ADRIENNENORTH MANKATO, MN · 56003 | RETIRED · RETIRED | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-03-31 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | ELSE, ERICNORTH MANKATO, MN · 56003 | BUSINESS OWNER · EI MICROCIRCUITS | FINSTAD VICTORY COMMITTEEC00818559 | 2026-03-28 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965766FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | DOWNS, MATTHEWNORTH MANKATO, MN · 56003 | OPTOMETRIST · CARLSON TILLISCH EYE CLINIC | FINSTAD FOR CONGRESSC00807743 | 2025-09-10 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1923351 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | DOWNS, MATTHEWNORTH MANKATO, MN · 56003 | OPTOMETRIST · CARLSON TILLISCH EYE CLINIC | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-09-10 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | FAHRFORTH, DOUGLASMANKATO, MN · 56003 | FOUNDER · BLUE STAR POWER SYSTEMS | FINSTAD FOR CONGRESSC00807743 | 2025-12-15 | $3,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1940036FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | MCGRATH, BRENT PATRICK MRNORTH MANKATO, MN · 56003 | RETIRED · RETIRED | TAFOYA FOR SENATEC00935528 | 2026-10-07 | $3,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2039253FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | JAIN, NITESHNORTH MANKATO, MN · 56003 | PHYSICIAN · MAYO CLINIC | VOICE OF IMMIGRANTS PACC00806380 | 2026-02-12 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1962528FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | FAHRFORTH, ADRIENNENORTH MANKATO, MN · 56003 | RETIRED · NONE | FINSTAD FOR CONGRESSC00807743 | 2025-03-31 | $1,500Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1887615FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | HOLMGREN, DALE A.NORTH MANKATO, MN · 56003 | FARMER · COMPEER FINANCIAL | THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00193631 | 2026-02-02 | $1,200 | Primary (P) | Filing 1970150 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | HEMSTOCK, JOHN B.NORTH MANKATO, MN · 56003 | CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER · COMPEER FINANCIAL | THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00193631 | 2025-01-27 | $1,200 | Primary (P) | Filing 1877682FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | HOLMGREN, DALE A.NORTH MANKATO, MN · 56003 | FARMER · COMPEER FINANCIAL | THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00193631 | 2025-02-03 | $1,200 | Primary (P) | Filing 1882082FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | STEVENSON, CAROL ELLENNORTH MANKATO, MN · 56003 | ACCOUNTANT · SMR MANAGEMENT INC | FINSTAD FOR CONGRESSC00807743 | 2025-12-04 | $1,041 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1940036FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | STEVENSON, CAROLNORTH MANKATO, MN · 56003 | ACCOUNTANT · SMR MANAGEMENT INC | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-12-04 | $1,041 | Primary (P) | Filing 1942656FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | DOWNS, MATTHEWNORTH MANKATO, MN · 56003 | OPTOMETRIST · CARLSON TILLISCH EYE CLINIC | FINSTAD FOR CONGRESSC00807743 | 2026-07-21 | $1,041 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2016352 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | LANGHORST, LINCOLNNorth Mankato, MN · 56003 | GM · Wakefield Pork Inc | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-08-11 | $1,041 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | LANGHORST, LINCOLNNORTH MANKATO, MN · 56003 | GM · WAKEFIELD PORK INC | FINSTAD FOR CONGRESSC00807743 | 2026-08-11 | $1,041 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 2026154FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | DOWNS, MATTHEWNorth Mankato, MN · 56003 | OPTOMETRIST · Carlson Tillisch Eye Clinic | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-07-21 | $1,041 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |